Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliment!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

This dress is very detailed, not cheap at all. I wear Ladies size 4/6 and Junior size medium, I ordered Large and it fits perfect. I received lots of compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and beautiful!
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This costume's quality is so much better than 90% of the costumes you find out there, especially for the price. It is so detailed and actually came with the hoop skirt so that when your child wears it, the dress actually LOOKS like the picture. The hat is adorable too, with a large jewel attached to the ribbon. The sizing may run a bit small - I ordered a 2T for my daughter (she is 2.5 and average sized) and I couldn't zip the back all the way up. But overall, this is a wonderful costume and I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect costume
 from Erie, Pa,  Sep 30, 2011

This costume looks wonderful! and it is very well made. The hoop that goes inside the dress just makes it look even more impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations Exceeded
 from Olean, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

My expectations were exceeded when we received this. So worth the money!! My daughter LOVES this costume and now that Halloween is over, she has a dress up outfit! Its nice to know that you can still purchase items that are well made at a reasonable cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halloween Costume
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 2, 2010

My daughter got this costume for Halloween and it was great! She stayed nice and warm. The hoop in the skirt came apart but it wasnt anything horrible - I just taped it and it was wonderful for the long adventurous night of trick or treating and her class party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from new-brunswick, Canada,  Oct 30, 2010

this is the perfect costume! Excellent quality Only recommandation size are made big... my daughter is 8, and I ordered 12-14 thinking I needed it loose enought to wear something underneath... however needed to alter it. Order the size that your kid would usually wear, and it will fit like a glove!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but fragile
 Oct 29, 2010

Very pretty dress, my daughter loved it. Unfortunately, after 1 time of wearing it the pink panels got ripped off by kids yanking on them. I'll have to sew it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl's Witch Halloween costume
 from SW KS,  Oct 25, 2010

The costume was very nice. The description fits niceley. Only complaint was that even though I ordered a size 4-6x, the costume was snug and a little short on my 5 yr old. Otherwise, fully satisified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 Oct 20, 2010

This is darling. My grand daughter just loved it. She does not like anything scary and this makes her the pretty witch. Its made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress!
 from California,  Oct 13, 2010

My 10 year old daughter is in Plus sizes. I bought this costume in the 12/14. I was concerned that it wouldn't fit her. She tried it on and it fits perfectly. The hoop is in a plastic bag and you have to put in the lining of the skirt. It is very easy to do. This costume is just gorgeous! Worth every penny!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought