Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review
 from Vallejo, California,  Apr 21, 2014

This is my third pair of Gigi Hill "Willie" glasses. I love these glasses they look so GQ. I am ordering another pair because I lost the other two pair. These are sassy designer glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Too big for my face
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I didn't realize how big they were. I need to say, the measurments where in the page and I didn't check. They look very delicate in the picture but they are bulky. If you like big sunglasses, these are good looking but they were not right for me. Hard to judge the quality but they seem solid. I'll give them to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Not what is shown
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 21, 2014

The glasses are actually huge and not sleek like the picture shows. The lenses are also not purple, they are brown. I was very disappointed in this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect fit
 from los angeles,  Mar 29, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase because other reviews stated glasses were huge. But by today standards they are average size. The quality is excellent for the prize, but of course I am impartial since I have purchased at least 30 Gigi Hill items and will continue to do so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love them.
 from Winchester, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

I would give these an excellent if they were polarized. They are not small and sleek they are large and stylish. They are sturdy, I keep mine in my suv with my toddler and husband all over the place and they have survived (so far). I have a pair in brown and just ordered the black to have a back up pair. They are my favorite sun glasses, and I haven't had a favorite pair of sunglasses in years. No other pair really fit the bill. And they are a great deal. When Gigi Hill was in business and selling them I think they were $60.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love these, bought the case to go with them.
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Oct 15, 2014

The shape of these glasses are great for just about any face, not too big and not to small. Good quality and fit in my sunglasses case perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
dark sunglasses
 from so plainfield new jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

comfortable.......goodlooking.....fun to wear....I like them can be worn everywhere

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
not so purple!
 from J.Town, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

Not so purple! Twice I ordered purple glasses & TWICE I RECEIVED BROWN Glasses. They are OK, but the black are better and I'm sure the purple would be the best. They say third times a charm but not for this gal!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice sunglasses!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

They do have very large frames, so if you are wanting something smaller for your face, these sunglasses are not for you. I go through sunglasses like crazy, and buy several pair at a time. These are stylish and sturdy and take the abuse of being tossed into a backpack, left inside a hot car, etc. I like them so much, I just ordered a second pair in purple. A girl can never have too many sunglasses, especially at this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top