Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill 'The Sue' Cross-body Hipster Bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 31, 2013

The item was shipped quickly and solidly; it arrived in one piece. The design shown is true to the depiction of the item shown on-line. This bag is constructed with sturdy fabric, and the stitching is well done. My mother LOVES her new bag, which is the most important thing to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2013

This was a xmas gift for a dear friend. She was so excited to receive this bag. She said it was just beautiful and she could not thank me enough. It is slightly larger than a normal size crossbody bag. And she just loved the color and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Fremont Ca.,  Dec 28, 2013

I love this bag Cute and very practical lots of pockets A little bigger than I imagined but I should have measured it. Still works great for me I'd like another in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Bag
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 31, 2014

I was delighted with the appearance and quality of this great little bag. It's exactly what I was looking for, and the price cant' be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sue bag
 from fla,  Jan 14, 2014

great quality. too bad gigi hill went out of n\business but I sure like the liquidation prices. so far, I have purchased 36 bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hipster Bag is fabulous looking
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

Really love this bag. The color is gorgeous, quality of bag is excellent. Great size for when you don't need a bigger bag. Really impressed with product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill " The Sue Cross body" Hipster Bag
 from Clifton Park N.Y.,  Apr 6, 2014

Love the bag.My first choice was the Tan but they were sold out , I settled for the Coral and LOVE it, it is prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2014

Cute bag for,spring or summer...great size... But overall...just ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my backpack from Gigi Hill
 from Westminster, Co,  Mar 27, 2014

Just what I needed for shopping trips. This bags allows you be hands free and have needed items always close to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crpss bpdu bag
 from Aurora OH,  Mar 18, 2014

for the discounted price this is a nice well made bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is just gorgeous! It is the perfect size and has neat pockets zippered and easy access. It is incredible quality!! I can not believe GiGi Hill is going out of business. Their products are unbelievable and the prices fantastic now on clearance. I thought the bag was going to be a small cross bag. It is a full size cross purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from WI,  Mar 6, 2014

This bag is absolutely perfect! It has a great and unique design, and also is very sturdy. It is a little big but I don't mind. And I am always getting compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful little handbag and I am getting many compliments for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bags!
 from las vegas, nv,  Feb 20, 2014

Bought a couple of these to give as gifts and they are excellent material well taken care of in shipping and wrapping. They appear very expensive. Would definitely recommend these to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bag
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

It's a cute bag with just enough room for my essentials, (wallet, checkbook. iPhone, keys, pens, lipstick). It was a good price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower bag
 from idaho,  Feb 19, 2014

Beautiful little bag, perfect for summer. I am so happy I have it. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross body bag.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 16, 2014

Sooooo cute. It was a bit smaller than the bags I normally carry, but is the perfect size to carry for a casual daytime event, such as a fair or bazaar. The cross body aspect works just as you'd expect, allowing for hands free functioning when needed. The colors are very much on trend. Nice compartments inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Got this purse to make me downsize and not carry around so much junk...and it worked. This purse is a great size for my Gigi Hill wallet I got and a small zipper bag for extra store cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

The purse is very nice. Was glad to see the inside compartments. The only thing wrong would be that I like purses that are easy to get things in and out of. This is harder than some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very cute bag
 from coconut creek,florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Please do not hesitate to buy this line of well made bags for a steal. I would like to buy everything that is left and would not cost a mint as some of the overpriced designer bags are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought