Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Wallet
 from NorCal Gal,  Nov 1, 2013

My new favorite designer - Gigi Hill! Love this print and wallet design. Has room for all my essentials and then some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wallet ever.
 from Chicago,  Mar 28, 2014

This is the best wallet I have ever found. it holds a ton of credit cards, receipts and money AND zips shut and stays closed. Super durable as well. the last one I Had is over 4 years old and I bought this one as a back up. This is the only wallet I can imagine having for the rest of my life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wallet
 from Bainbrisge, Ga,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a great wallet! I ordered it in the Athena Bronze and it is beautiful. The zipper is sturdy and there are so many slots for cards. You can fit your phone in there and use it as a clutch too. I am new to Gigi hill and sad to find out that these are the last items released. Will be stocking up because the price for the quality is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Forest Grove, Oregon,  Dec 11, 2013

I have had mine for years and bought this for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory without the bulk of a purse.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2014

I was Deliciously surprised when this item arrived! I thought it was a common wallet, but it's actually a wallet a purse combined. Something to take when a purse is too much. I wish it had a wrist strap however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from colorado,  May 6, 2014

I got the wallet, checkbook and purse in Athena Bronze and they are all made very well. The style is not at all cheap or plasticlike. It should hold up to my abuse well and should clean well. The wallet holds the checkbook and many cards. It has a zip pccket for change. Just very functional and attractive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill wallet
 from Canton ,NY,  Mar 18, 2014

This wallet is big and holds everything I need it too. I love the material and pattern on the wallet. It has lots of slots for whst I need it for. Great zipper unlike most wallets too. Never gets clogged and stops zipping. Easy to clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 26, 2014

I am in love with this wallet and I haven't even used it yet. It's almost as big as the purse I was carrying before I ordered Gigi Hill. It has a crazy amount of pockets for credit/debit/rewards cards! Never again will I have to stand at a checkout fishing through my wallet for the correct card. And the other thing I love about this, and all the Gigi Hill items I've gotten so far, is the adorable heart zipper pulls. You just can't have a bad day when you are opening up a zipper with a pretty heart attached! I got it in the pattern to match The Olivia handbag (or the Fort Knox as I like to call it!) and it's good because since you can see right into the handbag I like being coordinated! How fun!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Jordan, UT,  Dec 17, 2013

This wallet is beautiful, yet a bit heavy, which makes the matching purse heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside was damaged
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

I opened the package and was so excited! Outside is absolutely beautiful! I opened it and loved how big the inside was but on both of the inside pockets (closest to outside) there was stains, almost as if the color had bled through. For the price I just thought it would have come like new. I don't know if it's just the one I got or if it's all of them but I was really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Wallet
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 21, 2014

I've always loved the Gigi Hill brand and love the liquidation prices. Beautiful fabrics and quality construction. There are always plenty of designs to choose from which is nice. I've also gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In The Pink
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 25, 2014

My old wallet was looking tired & dull. I found the PERFECT replacement with lots of color in my favorite color - PINK! I love the fact that it is zippered all the way around so nothing ever falls out and it has 18 credit card slots, a zippered coin section + 5 other areas for putting bills, receipts, etc. I've got all the slots filled with cards and its not too bulky at all! For me, its the perfect carry-all wallet! I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big wallet
 from Ny,  Apr 25, 2014

Nice big wallet,hold lots of cards.good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Piney Woods Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

This wallet is big, sturdy & very well made. I am using it, though, I wish it were a bit smaller & lighter. It has ample room for cash,will hold check book & register, & the middle zippered section some change & many slots for cards. The outer zipper is very sturdy, and the materials are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Super Wallet
 from Southern Maryland,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this Gigi Hill wallet along with the matching card holder and check book cover. Once again, I can say that I have totally pleased with each of these three items. The construction, size and value of each is wonderful. There is NOTHING that I can complain about vis-a-vis the merchandise. However, the only suggestion that I could make to O.co is regarding the ability to find items (re: this line of merchandise - Gigi Hill) that match (the same pattern). While I knew exactly which pieces I wanted to purchase and which pieces were available for purchase, I spent a needless of amount of time trying to find these three pieces in matching patterns. If that issue could somehow be solved, I believe it would make MY shopping experience with O.Co so much more efficient, more speedy and in the end, I might even spend a bit more money on other items as I would spend less needless and frustrating time with the site. Thanks again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Nashville tn,  Apr 14, 2014

excellent quality.love it .very spacious..i would def recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new product
 from shreveport, la,  Mar 28, 2014

Have the purse so of course i had to get the wallet. Size was bigger than expected but that was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 Jul 2, 2016

REally love this wallet. I've had it for two years and many people have complimented me on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rita Wallet
 Jun 10, 2016

So nice and handy, so many places to store things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Apr 25, 2016

Wallet is ok not exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought