Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 Apr 5, 2016

The handbag is pretty, but not a lot of room on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag.
 Mar 14, 2016

Not exeactly was I was looking for but its used often. Great price. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi hill the olivia
 Feb 5, 2016

Great bag n will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marrero57
 Jan 20, 2016

Beautiful! Love the lock. That way no one can dig in your purse-like your grandchildren! Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda heavy and stiff
 Jan 5, 2016

see why it was a closeout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Great quality Well worth the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed this bag
 Nov 21, 2015

It was great looking and well made. The material is actually canvas, so shows wear if you carry it a lot, but it was a great buy for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous handbag
 Oct 13, 2015

large enough to travel with and carry your laptop in as well, looks so pretty made very well, love this hand bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jun 19, 2015

my mom says she loved it but I haven't seen her use very often go figure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 Jun 16, 2015

Very trendy but not for a small person. It is bigger than I expected but I love all the space it gives me to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work bag
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this to tote around my laptop and work papers and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShelSan
 May 19, 2015

Received countless compliments on this bag. What a deal it was! Wish I would have purchased more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2015

Great hand bag many comp's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from las vegas,  Oct 26, 2014

This bag is heavy. For a big tote that you fill up anyways, its a little hard to take. I am using it as a gym bag for swimming, its plastic lined inside so its perfect for that/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 2, 2014

Bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The lock was difficult to unlock, but otherwise perfect purse for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Lansing mi,  Jul 31, 2014

I liked the looks of this handbag and I also bought another Gigi hill bag, but the closure was difficult and didn't stay closed. Otherwise , the design wS great and I got mNy compliments on it, if the clasp was easier I would have given it an excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from bronx,  Jun 20, 2014

love the high cost looking bag for a low cost product delivery was quick product was exactly as picture, but even more beautiful I love carry it around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse and price!
 from Virignia,  Jun 14, 2014

Very nice Olivia Handbag. Nice Detailing of handbag --has inside pockets and lining very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill "the olivia hand bag
 from tucson, arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

i've order the purse for my daughter and she loved it..its pretty big..just how she likes them..enough compartments adn it even comes wiht a key to lock it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Tampa, fl,  May 22, 2014

Love this bag, durable, looks fantastic, don't need shoulder strap handles slide on shoulder PERFECT, don't need key to unlock! LOL, I thought you did! Holdes everything! Looks great! Good travel bag would be better if it had a zip closure, to easy to peek in, clear pockets on side fantastic, never had that, makes easy to findcards etc...great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought