For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 2, 2014

Bought as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The lock was difficult to unlock, but otherwise perfect purse for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Lansing mi,  Jul 31, 2014

I liked the looks of this handbag and I also bought another Gigi hill bag, but the closure was difficult and didn't stay closed. Otherwise , the design wS great and I got mNy compliments on it, if the clasp was easier I would have given it an excellent

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from bronx,  Jun 20, 2014

love the high cost looking bag for a low cost product delivery was quick product was exactly as picture, but even more beautiful I love carry it around

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse and price!
 from Virignia,  Jun 14, 2014

Very nice Olivia Handbag. Nice Detailing of handbag --has inside pockets and lining very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill "the olivia hand bag
 from tucson, arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

i've order the purse for my daughter and she loved it..its pretty big..just how she likes them..enough compartments adn it even comes wiht a key to lock it..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from Tampa, fl,  May 22, 2014

Love this bag, durable, looks fantastic, don't need shoulder strap handles slide on shoulder PERFECT, don't need key to unlock! LOL, I thought you did! Holdes everything! Looks great! Good travel bag would be better if it had a zip closure, to easy to peek in, clear pockets on side fantastic, never had that, makes easy to findcards etc...great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bag Rocks!
 from Queens, NY,  May 16, 2014

This bag is a great bargain. I bought a dozen for gift for my club friends. They love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loves it
 from georgia,  May 7, 2014

gave to my wife as a just because gift, she loves this bag, and i got a big thank you for a week

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this handbag is perfect
 from pa,  Apr 30, 2014

this handbag is perfect lots of room and storage compartments are great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but poor construction
 from Falls Church, VA,  Apr 29, 2014

Very pretty bag and I love the clear pockets on the inside. Sadly, one month after purchasing, the outside edges show signs of wear - the leatherette piping is frayed. Two days to late to return :-( This is not a good style if you take public transportation - the top is completely open and I must very consciously put my wallet in the bottom of the bag with something on top of it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than it looks
 from Bossier City Louisiana,  Apr 29, 2014

I saw a lady that had this bag and fell in love with it. I ordered my own and love it. I was disappointed that they only had Sahara, color but I bought this to use to carry my work papers in and its big enough for everything I need to carry. I would hope more colors would be available again. I am ordering all the ladies in the family one and giving for gifts. The best bag ever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully detailed bag
 from Palmyra, PA,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this bag for my wife because of the great price and design. Very nicely detailed construction and design. I wouldn't have paid the suggested retail price but it was certainly worth more than the sale price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT worth it
 from new york, ny,  Apr 23, 2014

Understand I shop for purses alot. All from different price ranges, styles and material. I don't know what I was expecting from a $ purse. I seen the Enchanted and it caught my eye so I ended up buying the Sahara for my vacation to vegas. Not even 3 weeks of having this purse and only using it TWICE, the material is fading. The lock in front is one of the stupidest ideas, you might as well gave pad locks with it. I guess you get what you paid for. The ONLY person I would ever suggest this to is college students for their books as long as you dont care about a sore shoulder. The space is the only thing decent. Ive purchased better tote bags that last longer and cost less at Old Navy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, not worth the money
 from FL,  Apr 23, 2014

I ordered four of these Gigi Hills - this, the Dani, the Lewis duffel bag, and one other bag. All four of them were so cheaply made, made of plastic, they were the kind that you find in discount stores or in flea markets. I was very disappointed. I returned them all. I have purchased many products from Overstock that were good but these Gigi Hills are crappy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WONDERFUL VALUE!
 from Garwood, NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

This bag is great! It's just the right size to hold all of the essentials and more! Lots of convenient pockets and compartments! Lovely pattern looks great with so many outfits! A fabulous value! So glad I bought it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with it
 from North Carolina,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought this purse thinking it would be a great purse for everything I carry. I had a very hard time opening the lock on the front to begin with and then since then it has been real hard putting the closure in the slot, even if I am not locking it. The handles do not lie down easily and it uncomfortable to carry. If I could, I would return this purse. Not happy at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia handbag
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 2, 2014

I have gotten numerous compliments on this handbag. I just love the bright colors and the roominess. The catch on the closure is a little difficult to work but once you figure it out, it is ok.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill The olivia hand bag
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Another well designed, well made but heavy bag. Please make bags made of lighter materials and do away with thick heavy paddings on the sides and bottoms of the bags if you (Gigi Hill) come back and restructure your business/company. Thank you and good luck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Price and Find
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2014

I never heard of this designer until I purchased these recent items. The craftsmanship is top notched along with the sturdiness of this hand bag. Don't let the low price fool you. This product line is just as well made as all the other designers out there and I love my hand bags. Well, shoes might be first in running..lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Olivia Handbag
 from SE MN,  Mar 27, 2014

After recving product, it was too large for me. I returned it. Disappointed in your return policy, that you offer "FREE" returning shipping only to have that "FREE" return shipping subtracted from what you orderd.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top