Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool wristlet
 from Gurnee, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

I've been using this for a year now! Has 4 credit card slots inside! Very practical and durable! my cell, coupons, receipts, lipstick, cards and change fits in this wallet wristlet! Will buy another one in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I feel very lucky to have found this wristlet at overstock.com at such a reduced price. I call this my casino purse because it can hold my cell phone (iPhone 5), my id, room key (card), money, and a couple of other small items. Very well made! I know they would have sold out if they used a different icon showing the other patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wristlet!
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2014

I have lots of expensive wristlets and this one is equally as pretty and far cheaper. I haven't used it yet but it is big enough for my cell phone and other essentials. Nice fabric and the inside is lined as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice to carry
 from Biwabik,MN,  Feb 4, 2014

Pretty , yet light to carry.Fits cards,phone, a few small extras,especially when you don`t or want wear a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hackensack,N.J.,  Jan 23, 2014

Brought it on sale wish i would have brought more of them perfect size not to big not to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wristlet Bag
 Dec 19, 2015

Nothing sensational about this small bag, and Gigi Hill is no longer in business, so I can't buy a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to have
 Nov 2, 2015

Holds essentials, easy to carry, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Glendale, CA.,  Aug 30, 2014

This wristlet is gorgeous, I swear the compliments never stop, and when people don't compliment, I see them looking at it, It's very eye catching. It's like a burst of springtime. It makes me very happy. If you decide to purchase this very cute wristlet, the first time you go out with it, you'll see the compliment will start. Also, the floral pattern just makes you feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Northern California,  Aug 1, 2014

This has plenty of room for an iPhone, 3 credit card/license slots and a bit more room for a small lip gloss or other item. I used it recently on vacation & loved it! Great fabrics, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bag
 from Auburn, Calif.,  Jul 3, 2014

Just wasn`t as handy to use. Not large enough to carry phone,keys, and small wallet. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

I was so disappointed that Gigi Hill went out of business, so I was excited to see that Overstock carried some of the items. Very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Any cell phone will fit.
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2014

This is my favorite wristlet because it has one big open area with 3 slots for cards. You aren't confined for space and it is well made. I can fit my cards, cash, lipstick powder and cell phone! Sometimes I hook my keys to the outside hook with my clip on key chain if I have a lot inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clutch
 from Texas,  May 29, 2014

I ordered this in Luxe. I wanted it in Belle (the multi-colored flowery one), but that was no longer available. Luxe is still pretty in black/white and is probably more versatile anyway. It's the perfect size for you essentials. It seems well made. I look forward to using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
But not what I was looking for
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

I wanted a different style - there was nothing wrong with the product, just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wristlet is wonderful
 from wadsworth, ohio,  Jan 10, 2014

This is my second GiGi Hill wristlet. Like the product and I am glad you are still carrying them since they are out of business. Thank you for getting it to be earlier than expected and before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute wristlet
 from coconut creek,florida,  Feb 18, 2014

I just got this today and it is really cute and functional.It matches the black and brown bag that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so adorable!
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2014

I absolutely love this little wristlet but I think itt totally stinks that I can't buy just that 1 item. I don't need the other items, nor do I want them. I only want the wristlet.NC l gave u excellent ratings so I could get my message to yo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought