Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT FABRIC OR CANVAS!
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

Other bags in this series said they were of a laminated/vinyl nature but I chose this one because it said canvas/fabric. It was not! Now I see that someone else wrote that in the comments but it wasn't there when I ordered this. I also see that the description of this did not change, even though someone else complained of the same thing. Not very smart Overstock people. Expect more returns if you aren't going to change the description. It was supposed to be a Christmas present and I had to end up being empty-handed since I sent it directly to the location of the Christmas event. Thanks for the disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Katharine Tote Bag
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I like this bag and it was received on the date indicated on overstock.com. However, I believe that the bag I received is a "second" quality due to the insisted color and pattern on the bag. The "black floral" design was faded and not "first quality." I have given it as a gift, so I'm keeping it, but it would be good if I, the customer, was made aware that it is a "second."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY AMPLE SIZE...so be sure to check the description of the bag. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional.
 from Biwabik,MN,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought one in Athena bronze, I really like the way it reverses, and goes well with the other gigi hill patterns.I`m getting another one or two, great for taking things along with me and getting the mail at the p.o. Wonderful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made bag, but laminated.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 11, 2014

This bag was well-made. I'd rate the product 5 stars, but its description 1 star. The bag was laminated inside and out and, as a result, was quite heavy. The descriptions of the various bags were not clear as to which ones were laminated--perhaps they all are. I was looking for something lighter in canvas, not laminate, and so I returned the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote
 from huntington,wv,  Dec 25, 2013

not only would i recommed it for a friend,,bought one for a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote, amazing bargain
 from TEXAS,  Jan 30, 2014

Reversible tote. Two great patterns. Amazingly well made. Closeout so I don't know if more are available, but grab it if you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this tote bag for my mom. It is a very well made tote bag. Please note... It is a very stiff bag, so it holds papers well. It is not soft like a cotton tote bag. The material will repel spills well. To clean the bag , a soft damp cloth will work for touch ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality tote!
 from Bassett, California,  Jan 18, 2014

I love having a tote bag that matches my purse. I carry my table, make up, sweater and other items in it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tote Bag
 from Washington DC,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a nice and lovely tote bag. The best part is a reversible tote bag. Get one before they are gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal,cute bag
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2014

I love Gigi Hill products and was very disappointed to hear about their situation, but thrilled Overstock was smart enough to buy their inventory!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag and exactly as described
 from Norwich, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

When I received this bag it met all my expectations. I adore this bag and would recommend to everyone. Great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the items I bought and they are now a much better value ! Probably why the company went under because the price was to high before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 12, 2013

I was sad to hear that Gigi Hill was going out of business, so when I saw the bags here I decided to purchase another Katherine reversible tote to replace my existing one when it wears out (although I don't expect that to be for some time). These totes are awesome! Many fabric styles/colors to choose from, and some are laminated which makes them extra durable and easy to wipe clean. Good size, easy to clean, and of course reversible and cute. I'm glad I was able to grab an extra one before they're gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Gurnee, Illinois,  Jun 3, 2014

This tote is perfect for carrying stuff back & forth to work & it is so cute. I love the fact that it is reversible - thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill reversable tote bag
 from Wildomar, CA,  May 30, 2014

I bought the bag in enchanted. It is very pretty and reverses to a bright striped. With this bag I felt a bright pattern would be a great accessory for the Spring and Summer. It's fun to go outside of the box with pretty prints that you normally wouldn't purchase because it would be to bold. It would be great to carry with a neutral outfit or a tshirt in one of the bright colors in the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi hill the Katharine reversible tote bag
 from New York,  May 27, 2014

I just love my little tote it has become my work bag. I have not reverse it on the other side as yet waiting to start using it for the summer . I have being told what a cuty by coworkers I have told them where they can get. There's only one problem I have it should h have been a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Tote Bag are super gift and great price !
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

perfect Gigi Hill The Katharine Reversible Tote Bag for both side use, Excellent Bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Dec 18, 2014

Perfect for knitting projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 9, 2014

Excellent bag! Just the right size and wipes off easily with a damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought