Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge and 3 friends want to take it from me....
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 22, 2013

Audrey is my favorite but all my network loves this bag more. My sister, sister in law and mom wanted to take this bag from me. I had to give it to mom. That means I need to order 3 more. Love it size and its light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tote!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a fabulous tote! Very well made, beautiful fabric, with plenty of pockets. Very happy about this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floral tote
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Excellently made. Can be used for travel, beach, and shopping. Note that it is rather large, and since I am 5 ft. tall, it does dwarf me, but for the average person, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Dec 21, 2013

This a great tote for the money! The material is well sewn and put together. Although, the handle is not real leather but it is not the cheap pleather either. The zipper is heavy duty and I know I will get a lot of years out of it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tote! The price increased
 from Orange County,  Dec 18, 2013

It is very large. It is more like a overnight bag. It is very nice. I highly recommend it. I wish it was at the *** price instead of the increased price of ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality canvas bag
 from los angeles,  Dec 17, 2013

I really like this bag. Would make a good beach bag, etc.It a large bag and will hold a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG bag
 from northern california,  Dec 15, 2013

this is a great well made bag...however i didn't realize it was going to be soooo big...it's much too big for me to take to work....it's more like an overnite bag......very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Tote bag
 from St. Louis ,MO,  Dec 14, 2013

I ordered this bag to use as an overnight bag. It was more then I had hoped. It was made of a wonderful quaility material, very strudy and pretty too. Inside it had a lot of pockets and a zippered area to put things. So glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thisbagis very well made and attractive.
 from Brodnax,VA,  Dec 13, 2013

I am very pleased with the tote bag. I believe it is quite a deal. The piece and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen tote- great carry on purse/bag
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Dec 11, 2013

Loved it enough to order another! Holds a lot of stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College bound
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2013

I recently bought this bag for my daughter who will be going to college next year. It is very durable and it looks sophisticated. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote!
 from Rochester, MI,  Dec 8, 2013

This is a very well made tote. The hardware is beautiful. Lots of pockets inside and out. It is larger than I expected. I can fit my purse, lunch and a pair of shoes inside. The outside end pockets hold my 22oz water bottle in one and my umbrella in the other. It has a key holder on the inside also. I can't believe I got this for $***. It's comparable in quality to other catalogue totes that I own and it would cost over $*** easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 8, 2013

This bag is larger than I expected but still a nice bag. Great for overnight stays as you could easily put in a change of clothes and other stuff needed for a quick trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great bag, zips closed across the top, has useful outside pockets and a detachable key ring inside. I ordered several for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2013

This large bag is a very nice product for the price. Large enough to use for books for college classes, flea mkt shopping, or a quick trip to the supermarket. The print is very pretty and it's moderate duty. Inside side pockets accomodate bottles for drinks to prevent leaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large tote bag!
 from Houston metro,  Dec 5, 2013

I love this bag, just got it & very nice quality. Can use for weekend/overnight bag. The inside has 6 pockets, the handles are heavy duty as well as the large zipper that closes the bag. I'm ordering more for gifts. Great sturdy material too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tote and Beyond
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2013

I brought one for myself. After receiving it I ordered two more for gifts. Wow this would easily be a overnight bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is very cute and very well made! It is actually alot bigger than it looks online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill :The Helen: Tote
 from okc,  Nov 27, 2013

Super cute. A gift my daughter will love. Large enough to carry everything you need in style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill helen
 from La Verne CA.,  Nov 21, 2013

Great overnite bag. holds enough for a weekend trip for your clothes. Very sturdy. BEAUTIFUL colors. I would recommend for small trips or a carry on for the plane. It zips up to keep every thing inside of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought