Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tote bag is fabulous, terrific looking!
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

Tote bag size is very good, holds a ton of stuff. Beautiful to look at, great quality. Price was very good for product. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote Bag with lots of inside pockets.
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and was impressed at the quality of this tote bag. It looks like it is very versatile although a bit large. It would make a great weekender bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen Tote
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2014

Large with compartments inside. Great weekend bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote bag
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This tote bag is great for carrying multiple items at one time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG HILL "THE HELEN" TOTE BAG
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

This GG hill the Helen totebag is so useful large and roomy without being too heavy I love it I have bought three of these and recommended them to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote bag
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 27, 2013

Very nice tote bag. Lot of space to carry stuff while traveling. Light weight and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bag!!
 from Central Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2013

Right around Thanksgiving I got an e-mail blast from Overstock.com promoting Gigi Hill bags. They looked good- nice patterns and design so I shopped the whole collection and settled on the Helen Tote. Buying on line is tough when you can't feel or see things first hand. I also tend to be disappointed with the size of things I buy on line. NOT THIS TIME! These bags are well made and stylish with plenty of room to pack for an overnight. They even have plastic compartments for bottles in the side and internal key attachments- very nice quality and rich looking fabrics. Anyway...got my first order of four and liked them so much ordered another four. All the ladies I have gifted them to were thrilled. A great find at a steal of a price from Overstock. Easily worth double or even triple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for teachers
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2013

Great craftsmanship! The size is perfect for teachers and those who have a lot to carry. I wish there were more styles still in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from hyde Park VT,  Dec 26, 2013

Love the size will use is all the time.i will look for more, for next christmas.My sisters will love it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Tote
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

High quality tote with tons of space....lots of inner pockets for toiletries....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this and get lots of compliments!
 from New York,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a great bag. Bought it for work. I love it! Have gotten plenty of compliments. And what's even better is that I got it on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bag..
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This bag is nice because it folds up when empty, yet when packed actually holds quite a lot of stuff. It's zippered and just looks really well made. I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and 3 friends want to take it from me....
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 22, 2013

Audrey is my favorite but all my network loves this bag more. My sister, sister in law and mom wanted to take this bag from me. I had to give it to mom. That means I need to order 3 more. Love it size and its light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tote!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a fabulous tote! Very well made, beautiful fabric, with plenty of pockets. Very happy about this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floral tote
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Excellently made. Can be used for travel, beach, and shopping. Note that it is rather large, and since I am 5 ft. tall, it does dwarf me, but for the average person, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Dec 21, 2013

This a great tote for the money! The material is well sewn and put together. Although, the handle is not real leather but it is not the cheap pleather either. The zipper is heavy duty and I know I will get a lot of years out of it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tote! The price increased
 from Orange County,  Dec 18, 2013

It is very large. It is more like a overnight bag. It is very nice. I highly recommend it. I wish it was at the *** price instead of the increased price of ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality canvas bag
 from los angeles,  Dec 17, 2013

I really like this bag. Would make a good beach bag, etc.It a large bag and will hold a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG bag
 from northern california,  Dec 15, 2013

this is a great well made bag...however i didn't realize it was going to be soooo big...it's much too big for me to take to work....it's more like an overnite bag......very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Tote bag
 from St. Louis ,MO,  Dec 14, 2013

I ordered this bag to use as an overnight bag. It was more then I had hoped. It was made of a wonderful quaility material, very strudy and pretty too. Inside it had a lot of pockets and a zippered area to put things. So glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought