Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gigi hill tote
 from gouldsboro,me,  Jan 26, 2014

great quality and utility also very eyecatching and stylish love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Massena, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

After reading the reviews I bought this bag for a diaper bag. It's perfect - big enough for diapering, extra outfit and breastfeeding items with enough room to stick my keys wallet, and cellphone. Only one bag to carry- yay!! Did I mention it's very attractive, extremely well made and the material is easy to wash down inside and out?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 19, 2014

Color not as pictured..The yellow and Brown is garish and the bag is quite large. Not as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big roomy bag!
 from Bassett, California,  Jan 18, 2014

I love to use it for travel with my matching spinner and hand bag. Its so big, you can fit everything in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Tote bag.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2014

The bag is too big and a little dated. It wasn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from De,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful bag. Big enough to use as a weekender. Once the bag came I had to order the matching suitcase. I absolutely love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality
 from GEORGIA,  Jan 16, 2014

These bags are amazing,ordered 7 in total. Great to keep on hand for gifts.This is a big bag,going to use it for a flight to England

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bag for overnight.
 from Madiison, WI,  Jan 15, 2014

I anticipated the size having read prior reviews and like the quality for an overnight bag. Not sure I'd want to fly with it as not of luggage sturdyness. I like the look of this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive - good quality
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2014

one of the nicest bags I have ever purchased. shame i didn't order more than one as they are not in stock any longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill The Helen Tote bag
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

Thought about ordering more. The quality is great. Very large and durable. Will be using it to transport body products to home shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tote Bag
 from Livingston, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

I LOVE this bag! Much roomier than I expected. I used it on a weekend trip and was very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a great bag! It's sturdy, and very pretty. It's big - perfect bag to take on a weekend getaway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality for the Price
 from Saratoga Spgs, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this bag for my granddaughter who is 16 and a high school athlete. She asked me for one that would be durable but classy looking. She is thrilled with The Helen tote. I am so impressed by the quality that I am ordering one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is truly a weekender bag!
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Love this bag...Lots of inside pockets. Great for a weekend. Also makes a SUPER carry-on bag - holds EVERYTHING! Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality product.
 from Clinton, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this bag. Just the right size for totting things to work daily. High quality, I get lots of compliments. The price is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bag
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

I love everything about this bag! It's pretty. It's constructed well, and it's a stylish option for carrying all the extra stuff around that we ladies end up toting around. If I didn't already have a favorite bag for short, overnight trips, I believe this would easily serve the purpose. The only thing I need to do is spray it with Scotch Guard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

Will buy again at this great price! I've told my friends who use to go to Gigi Hill parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote bag is fabulous, terrific looking!
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

Tote bag size is very good, holds a ton of stuff. Beautiful to look at, great quality. Price was very good for product. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote Bag with lots of inside pockets.
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and was impressed at the quality of this tote bag. It looks like it is very versatile although a bit large. It would make a great weekender bag too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen Tote
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2014

Large with compartments inside. Great weekend bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought