Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great Gift
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

Will buy again at this great price! I've told my friends who use to go to Gigi Hill parties!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tote bag is fabulous, terrific looking!
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

Tote bag size is very good, holds a ton of stuff. Beautiful to look at, great quality. Price was very good for product. Highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice tote Bag with lots of inside pockets.
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for a Christmas gift and was impressed at the quality of this tote bag. It looks like it is very versatile although a bit large. It would make a great weekender bag too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Helen Tote
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 1, 2014

Large with compartments inside. Great weekend bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Tote bag
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

This tote bag is great for carrying multiple items at one time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GG HILL "THE HELEN" TOTE BAG
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

This GG hill the Helen totebag is so useful large and roomy without being too heavy I love it I have bought three of these and recommended them to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice tote bag
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 27, 2013

Very nice tote bag. Lot of space to carry stuff while traveling. Light weight and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
What a bag!!
 from Central Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2013

Right around Thanksgiving I got an e-mail blast from Overstock.com promoting Gigi Hill bags. They looked good- nice patterns and design so I shopped the whole collection and settled on the Helen Tote. Buying on line is tough when you can't feel or see things first hand. I also tend to be disappointed with the size of things I buy on line. NOT THIS TIME! These bags are well made and stylish with plenty of room to pack for an overnight. They even have plastic compartments for bottles in the side and internal key attachments- very nice quality and rich looking fabrics. Anyway...got my first order of four and liked them so much ordered another four. All the ladies I have gifted them to were thrilled. A great find at a steal of a price from Overstock. Easily worth double or even triple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect for teachers
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2013

Great craftsmanship! The size is perfect for teachers and those who have a lot to carry. I wish there were more styles still in stock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love it
 from hyde Park VT,  Dec 26, 2013

Love the size will use is all the time.i will look for more, for next christmas.My sisters will love it to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gigi Hill Tote
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

High quality tote with tons of space....lots of inner pockets for toiletries....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this and get lots of compliments!
 from New York,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a great bag. Bought it for work. I love it! Have gotten plenty of compliments. And what's even better is that I got it on sale!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice little bag..
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This bag is nice because it folds up when empty, yet when packed actually holds quite a lot of stuff. It's zippered and just looks really well made. I like it a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Huge and 3 friends want to take it from me....
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 22, 2013

Audrey is my favorite but all my network loves this bag more. My sister, sister in law and mom wanted to take this bag from me. I had to give it to mom. That means I need to order 3 more. Love it size and its light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Tote!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a fabulous tote! Very well made, beautiful fabric, with plenty of pockets. Very happy about this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Beautiful floral tote
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Excellently made. Can be used for travel, beach, and shopping. Note that it is rather large, and since I am 5 ft. tall, it does dwarf me, but for the average person, it's a good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Dec 21, 2013

This a great tote for the money! The material is well sewn and put together. Although, the handle is not real leather but it is not the cheap pleather either. The zipper is heavy duty and I know I will get a lot of years out of it. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Love this tote! The price increased
 from Orange County,  Dec 18, 2013

It is very large. It is more like a overnight bag. It is very nice. I highly recommend it. I wish it was at the *** price instead of the increased price of ***.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
good quality canvas bag
 from los angeles,  Dec 17, 2013

I really like this bag. Would make a good beach bag, etc.It a large bag and will hold a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
BIG bag
 from northern california,  Dec 15, 2013

this is a great well made bag...however i didn't realize it was going to be soooo big...it's much too big for me to take to work....it's more like an overnite bag......very large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top