Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 7, 2015

I purchased this because the price was right and I can always use another tote bag. I meet with a quilting bee and I can fit all my sewing tools and whatever I'm sewing at the time in this bag. I can't tell you how many compliments I have received on this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill helen tote bag
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 16, 2014

bought this as a gift for my Mom. Was looking for a bag with an outside pocket for a water bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from FL,  May 14, 2014

Looks great and is quite large in size. Larger than I expected from the picture and description. Very well suited for an overnight tote bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill tote bag
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2014

This was part of the set of Gigi Hill luggage that I bought for my daughter. She was very pleased with it but has not had it long enough to see how well it will hold up. She liked the idea that it would be easy to find on the luggage carousel in the airport because of the paisley design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 1, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my boss. She uses it everyday she loves it, very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Helen tote
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Well made but very large and heavy bag. This is excellent as a beach bag and will hold a lot of stuff. It has a zippered top and a pocket(s) inside. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overnight bag
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2014

Nice overnight bag...is not very roomy...but when you're not packing much is great.... Very stylish..does the trick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great weekend bag
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 22, 2014

Great weekend bag. It is cloth on the exterior rather than the oil cloth. Great interior pockets and holds lots of stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a good bag for use as a tote to the gym or maybe even a "small" carry-on. Probably not something I would use daily as a purse/diaper bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Brownwood, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

This tote is exactly what I needed! It's sturdy stitching is heavy enough to hold just about anything I put in the tote. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill, Helen Tote
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

I haven't had a chance to use it yet, my trip was cancelled. The color /pattern is nice after all. The other color options had all sold out. It is roomy, but I think it really needs a flat panel on the bottom inside. If it had that extra piece it could stand on its own with no problems. The way it is now, if you pack too much the bag will tip over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TOTE!
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I got this in the Enchanted pattern. I love it. The pattern is what caught my eye before the tote even did. It is so pretty. I think in the Lulu pattern I'd love it too. It's big and holds plenty. It would probably work fine for a week end away or to haul crafts around with you. it's just a beautiful, bag at a great price and the pattern actually makes me happy to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shape not what I expected, but still good value.
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Feb 15, 2014

There is actually nothing wrong with the tote. I'm just not a fan of the shape. As others have stated, it's quite large. I'm ok with that; however, I didn't like how the upper corners of the tote stick out. I prefer my totes to be more squared off at the top. I know it sounds like a small thing, but I just don't like the corners jutting out too far when I put it on my shoulder. Other than that, it's a quality tote, really good material, gorgeous color and good value for the price. The shape might change once it's full of items and maybe if I zipped it closer? But I will keep it because it was a great price and I like the pattern. Also, the straps are quality construction and the inside liner is of really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big, great for getaways
 from Oregon,  Feb 15, 2014

Lots of room for day trips or for the week! Take on trips to the beach or bring on shopping trips for use instead of plastic bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spacy large bag
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I got this for my sister as a beach bag to take to DR. she now uses it as a travel bag to college and a trip overseas; she says all her make up fits well with cloth and some books. the quality is good, its well made and looks sturdy. for me it was a bit heavy but my sister is 6 ft and under 120 lb she says its not heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as gifts and they were loved!
 from California,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought 4 of these to give as Christmas gifts to my sisters and mother. Each design was different, and everyone commented on how lovely they looked and what excellent quality bags they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

not the color I ordered It is yellow & black I ordered the one shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for crafters
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought this bag for my knitting and it's great. It is VERY large, so you can carry a great deal of stuff in it. It has many pockets for organizing which makes it great. I wouldn't recommend it for an everyday bag - it's just not suited for that but it is great for carrying baby stuff or craft projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from brooklyn, n.y.,  Jan 28, 2014

we chose this bag as a gift for a friend, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Memphis,Tn,  Jan 28, 2014

SORRY THAT I DID NOT ORDER ONE IN EVERY STYLE WHEN THEY WERE AVAILABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought