Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bargin!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2013

First of all, the tote is very large and more suitable for travel. I read the dimensions, but was still surprised by its size. The bag is very well made with lots of extras. Will use this as a gift for friend that has a small business and can carry her samples in this tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tote
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I was looking for at tote bag- not to big, not too small. This bag is perfect, it is bigger than I thought, but still perfect. It was very inexpensive but quite impressive. I am very happy that I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have included "large" in the title
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 22, 2013

There were no dimensions listed in the description, so I made bad assumption that this was more pure-size (since it had a matching wallet that I also ordered). This is a LARGE tote . . . beach size. or travel-size. Price was good and will use for other purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Earth,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchase 3 of these for gifts over Christmas. They were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE tote
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 31, 2013

This tote is enormous, really! Although the product is gorgeous, very high quality and exactly as the description says, I returned the bag because it was way too big as an overnight bag. This bag is large enough to fit several towels for a beach trip, or 4 days worth of clothes. The bag is quite gorgeous and very functional, but very large!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Tote
 Jan 29, 2015

Bought this for my 16-year-old daughter. She uses this bag as her "back pack" at school. It is VERY roomy, and the zippered top keeps everything from falling out. It is stylish enough as well. I would DEFINITELY recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 7, 2015

I purchased this because the price was right and I can always use another tote bag. I meet with a quilting bee and I can fit all my sewing tools and whatever I'm sewing at the time in this bag. I can't tell you how many compliments I have received on this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill helen tote bag
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 16, 2014

bought this as a gift for my Mom. Was looking for a bag with an outside pocket for a water bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from FL,  May 14, 2014

Looks great and is quite large in size. Larger than I expected from the picture and description. Very well suited for an overnight tote bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill tote bag
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2014

This was part of the set of Gigi Hill luggage that I bought for my daughter. She was very pleased with it but has not had it long enough to see how well it will hold up. She liked the idea that it would be easy to find on the luggage carousel in the airport because of the paisley design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 1, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my boss. She uses it everyday she loves it, very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Helen tote
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Well made but very large and heavy bag. This is excellent as a beach bag and will hold a lot of stuff. It has a zippered top and a pocket(s) inside. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overnight bag
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2014

Nice overnight bag...is not very roomy...but when you're not packing much is great.... Very stylish..does the trick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great weekend bag
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 22, 2014

Great weekend bag. It is cloth on the exterior rather than the oil cloth. Great interior pockets and holds lots of stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a good bag for use as a tote to the gym or maybe even a "small" carry-on. Probably not something I would use daily as a purse/diaper bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Brownwood, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

This tote is exactly what I needed! It's sturdy stitching is heavy enough to hold just about anything I put in the tote. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill, Helen Tote
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

I haven't had a chance to use it yet, my trip was cancelled. The color /pattern is nice after all. The other color options had all sold out. It is roomy, but I think it really needs a flat panel on the bottom inside. If it had that extra piece it could stand on its own with no problems. The way it is now, if you pack too much the bag will tip over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TOTE!
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I got this in the Enchanted pattern. I love it. The pattern is what caught my eye before the tote even did. It is so pretty. I think in the Lulu pattern I'd love it too. It's big and holds plenty. It would probably work fine for a week end away or to haul crafts around with you. it's just a beautiful, bag at a great price and the pattern actually makes me happy to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shape not what I expected, but still good value.
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Feb 15, 2014

There is actually nothing wrong with the tote. I'm just not a fan of the shape. As others have stated, it's quite large. I'm ok with that; however, I didn't like how the upper corners of the tote stick out. I prefer my totes to be more squared off at the top. I know it sounds like a small thing, but I just don't like the corners jutting out too far when I put it on my shoulder. Other than that, it's a quality tote, really good material, gorgeous color and good value for the price. The shape might change once it's full of items and maybe if I zipped it closer? But I will keep it because it was a great price and I like the pattern. Also, the straps are quality construction and the inside liner is of really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big, great for getaways
 from Oregon,  Feb 15, 2014

Lots of room for day trips or for the week! Take on trips to the beach or bring on shopping trips for use instead of plastic bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought