Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bargin!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2013

First of all, the tote is very large and more suitable for travel. I read the dimensions, but was still surprised by its size. The bag is very well made with lots of extras. Will use this as a gift for friend that has a small business and can carry her samples in this tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tote
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 5, 2014

I was looking for at tote bag- not to big, not too small. This bag is perfect, it is bigger than I thought, but still perfect. It was very inexpensive but quite impressive. I am very happy that I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have included "large" in the title
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 22, 2013

There were no dimensions listed in the description, so I made bad assumption that this was more pure-size (since it had a matching wallet that I also ordered). This is a LARGE tote . . . beach size. or travel-size. Price was good and will use for other purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Earth,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchase 3 of these for gifts over Christmas. They were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE tote
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 31, 2013

This tote is enormous, really! Although the product is gorgeous, very high quality and exactly as the description says, I returned the bag because it was way too big as an overnight bag. This bag is large enough to fit several towels for a beach trip, or 4 days worth of clothes. The bag is quite gorgeous and very functional, but very large!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Claire Barwick
 May 30, 2016

Nice size bag -great quality! Excellent price! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 May 28, 2016

I use it for travel. Great for the plane especially with top zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 23, 2016

Great for weekends it holds a lot of cloths

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 19, 2016

A larger bag than it appeared to be. A good bag tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weekend bag
 Jan 28, 2016

i love this bag. i thought i was getting an everyday bag(i guess i didn't read the measurements well). but it's a weekend bag. it's very cute, sturdy, and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large
 Dec 26, 2015

This bag is good for a overnight bag otherwise its just too big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Great quality Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms rosa
 Sep 23, 2015

great gift bags, love the color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekender
 Sep 3, 2015

Convenient and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best bags I've ever owned
 Jul 1, 2015

Love the durability of this bag. It has spacious yet soft and strong. I don't need to worry about the straps giving out they are securely fastened to the bag and not harsh on your shoulders been rounded and feeling somewhat padded. Tried to buy more for my friends and another for myself and they are no longer available. If you can find one by one you won't regret it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Brady
 Jun 11, 2015

I thought this bag was smaller, but it can be used as a suitcase or overnight bag. For the price...it's excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tote
 Apr 21, 2015

Love , love the tote.The size it good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought this about a year ago and I absolutely LOVE this bag! It was much bigger than pictured. I typically use it as a weekend getaway bag or on my trips to the beach!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 Feb 10, 2015

This bag will hold a ton of stuff. Went away for a long weekend and it was just what I needed. Durable and easy to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Tote
 Jan 29, 2015

Bought this for my 16-year-old daughter. She uses this bag as her "back pack" at school. It is VERY roomy, and the zippered top keeps everything from falling out. It is stylish enough as well. I would DEFINITELY recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought