Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grocery bags
 from Arkansas,  Feb 6, 2014

easily stored in the trunk of your car and great for carring groceries or other shopping supplies

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bags!!!
 from OR,  Feb 6, 2014

They are BIG! I love them - -exactly what I needed/wanted. You can wipe them out, nice sturdy handles. I bought 2 sets and that's more than plenty for big grocery shopping which is what I wanted them for. I'm tired of the small ones you find everywhere with the store logos that don't hold up and can't fit much into.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breck4me
 from Virginia,  Apr 14, 2014

Bags are very large. I've used them once. You might be tempted to overload but don't. These bags are not made of cloth or canvas. I think they are over priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bags for the Price
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

Just like the other reviews - these are large bags and perfect to keep in the car for grocery store trips. I wish they had a sturdy bottom but small complaint for the price/quality ratio.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grocery bad
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

Knowing the quality of Gigi Hill products, I expected more , even tho the price was low. The bags are well made, but, well, they are just bags.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, oversized, reusable shopping bags
 from StL, MO,  Dec 18, 2013

Cute designs, too. I bought these as Christmas gifts for teachers, I thought they'd be good for transporting book & other classroom materials. Oversized, with sewn on canvas handles, the rest of the bag is not canvas but that shiny, reusable shopping bag material, but still seems pretty durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill se of two grocery bags
 from Vernon, CT,  Jun 26, 2014

Who doesn't like an easy and pretty way to "go green"? These bags are durable, amply sized and easy on the wallet and the eyes. I have received numerous compliments using the bags as shopping totes. I am anticipating many years of eco-friendly use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Jun 11, 2014

Attractive bags. Great to use when giving things away to friends when you dont worry about getting the tote back. Great color, great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for groceries (& just about anythig else)
 from Bellflower, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

These bags are handy & easy to wipe clean. Not only for groceries, but a great beach bag or large tote bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than i thought
 from Oakland, NJ,  Mar 21, 2014

I read the reviews before I ordered two sets of totes. I received them yesterday. I'm alittle disappointed in the quality of the bags. I expected a canvas exterior,like the store shopping totes you can buy. The outside of the tote is paperlike in quality. The inside has some kind of plastic. They are very then. Not sure if it was a good deal or not yet. They are ** apiece. I will post another review after I use them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totes aka bags
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice bags for when you just want a nice-looking tote and don't want to use an ugly, plastic bag. The price could be a little lower, though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top