Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Functional
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 16, 2013

The 'Gia' is even better than it looks on line. First its functional attributes: It fits my cell phone perfectly and includes a zippered pouch. The back of the bag has an identification tag built in so that displaying your ID is simple. It has a long and short strap so it can be used over the shoulder or like a clutch. Now the appearance: The Gia is beautiful, adorable, well constructed and small. I have had to restrain myself from buying one in every color/fabric. You can't go wrong purchasing the 'Gia' for under twenty dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Mini Crossbody Bag
 from Pacific NW,  Mar 13, 2014

this can carry your passport, phone, money etc. credit cards. There is a clear compartment in the back for drivers license. Your hands are free and yet you have everything you need for local or travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I use this little crossbody bag whenever I travel. It fits my passport and boarding pass without any problems. It even has a small compartment for money (although it’s bit tight for coins). The straps are bit cheap looking, so I removed them and replaced it with a skinny leather belt. I made a small leather tassel and let it hang on the side and -- VOILA! -- I have a chic mini bag! Love it :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it
 from Los Angeles beach area,  Jun 5, 2014

Nice fabric - sturdier than cotton/canvas, but still flexible and smooth, perhaps a water-proof finish. Very nice size to hold phone, keys, and a little more. I looked for months for such an item that I can grab for walks and quick errands out of the house and not have to tote a purse. I got Gia and the black/gray/blue pattern is more subtle than in the photo, so it looks quite neutral. Going to order one for my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2014

I actually use this with the wrist strap. It is great both ways though. The microsuede fabrics stretch more (Snow Leopard and Cowhide/Western Hide). Spray with fabric protector if microsuede. It will hold different cell phones but you may have to experiment with which pocket to put it in and MAY have to remove a bulky cell phone cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bag
 from Washington State,  May 18, 2014

Room for my iPhone, cards, cash, zipper for change and even my lipgloss. Lightweight and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than carrying wallet in pocket
 from Oklahoma,  May 3, 2014

I usually carry my wallet and cell in my pockets. This bag allows me to carry credit cards and money in the zipper. I can even put cell phone in front space. I clip my keys on the bag with a carbine clip. I wish it was a tad deeper, but i really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini cross bag
 from Kendall park nj,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful bag and perfect size. Wish they were still in business

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purse is small but very cute!
 from Chino, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

I plan on taking this purse with me on day trips when I don't want to carry a large purse. Perfect for money, id and credit cards! Stylish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel purse
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2014

I really liked the hand bag.i bought it for my daughter she loves to travel and I have one for my self... I think for a passport it's perfect and in the airline lines at the airport you can easily get your id out and money.....for the traveler it is perfect ....this color matches everything ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mini Bag is Pretty
 from FL,  Feb 24, 2014

'The Gia' Mini Crossbody Bag, is mini but it's also just right for a day at Disney World. All the walking around, you don't want a heavy bag with you. This bag holds just what is needed, ID, Money, Lipstick. Love It!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Disneyland Bag!
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I love the size of this cross body. It has a window for your driver's license or your Disneyland Ticket! I use it every time we go, so that I don't have to carry a purse around the park. It has credit card slots and a zippered pocket for money. My phone fits perfect in one pocket and then I add my lipstick in another! Then it can be treated like a wallet and thrown into a larger purse or backpack…perfect for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute crossbody or a wristlet bag
 from coconut creek,florida,  Feb 13, 2014

I have been ordering this line lately.The quality is unbeatable and the price out of this world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for college.
 from St. Charles, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

I got this small bag as an accessory to the backpack for my daughter, she can put her school ID (visible and secured), phone, money, cards and some makeup. There is 1 zipper pocket and 2 different straps. Perfect for on the go any time, it expands like a small accordion. Very well made. I got 6 more for her friends as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Bag is Perfect!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2014

This bag is everything I had hoped for . . . and I ordered more! Great design, easy weight, diminutive size . . . holds exactly what I need to see a movie or go out to dinner. It sits on my lap easily and doesn't get in the way. Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2014

This bag is very cute and would be handy for going out when you just need a cellphone, money and a lipstick. Not much more will fit in there though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wallet/ purse!
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

I've bought Gigi Hill in the past at full price which was very expensive. I purchased several for myself but I gave this as a gift and my sister loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Crossbody Bag
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased three of these on sale at an excellent value and all three recipients loved the handbag. Nice gift for teenagers who do not like carrying large handbags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gia is a nice size bag
 from La Verne CA.,  Dec 13, 2013

Gia holds a few credit cards. You can leave your purse at home in the car. Take gia with a few things you need to drive the grand kids to school etc run in and out of the store cleaners. Even good for a date night out. Great purse for quick runs and a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as Can Be!
 from South Central Kentucky,  Dec 7, 2013

I ordered two purses. The quality is good, the size just right for a quick trip out where you don't need to take everything and the kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought