Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gigi hill Dani
 from La Verne CA.,  Oct 27, 2013

Gigi Hill Dani In Leopard. I love this purse so much that I had to order another one . 2 Big pockets outside great for the cell phone. 3 clear pockets inside 1 zipper pocket inside. easy to find every thing. I already have the Natalie in leopard and winsor. The winsor color and material is very nice. I love the leopard color and the material is so soft. I just love the Gigi Dani

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a BIG handbag!
 from East Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

I got the Dani, enchanted fabric. The purse is a vinyl like canvas so it has a textural appearance - very pretty. The tannish background is lovely for the roses, which have colors of dark red, shades of pink and touches of orange and golden yellow. Leaves range from an olive green to a spring green. Very lovely. The soft shoulder strap is adjustable ladies! And the gold hardware is like jewelry on this purse! I love the little gold heart on a chain with the long tassel. The two outside pockets have a magnetic closure. You could fit TWO cell phones in EACH of these pockets! Each pocket is 6" square! This is purse that holds it all. Inside the purse is lined with spring green nylon lining. There are two Pen holders, a zippered compartment with another little gold heart to pull it open and closed. There is a detachable gold heart key chain inside on a metal loop. There are three transparent pockets that are about the size of an I Phone, trimmed in the outer floral fabric. A cute little quote is sewn inside, "a great bag is a woman's treasured secret place" -gigi hill The bottom measures about 14" across - this handbag is actually more a tote, diaper bag, small carry on. It looks indestructible. It probably is! The colors are so fresh and pretty. This is a great bag - just know it is not a "purse" - its only 9 1/2" high, but it is as wide as a tote and as spacious. Once you get one, you will want another. This is a killer of a deal. I got one for my mother in law also for Mother's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Lynden Wa,  Feb 1, 2014

For me this hand bag was bigger than I thought it would be. Size says just over 3" wide but more like 6. Gave this to my daughter and she loves it as she can carry a few diapers and whatnot for her baby along with her personal stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 31, 2014

This bag was not what I expected. Although the pattern was cute materials used were stiff making the bag clumsy and heavy. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dani; Fleur de Lis
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

I am in love! Extra roomy, compartments for everything, high quality and beautiful. Perfect. So sad GiGi Hill is out of business. Scoop these up while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional.
 from Biwabik,MN,  Dec 15, 2013

I love these handbags,thanks to Overstock I discovered the line of Gigi Hill & i`m crazy about them.Got the Belle & Lulu in the Dani.Lots of room and compliments! I hate to see that they`re not in business any more,but the liquidation sale makes it possible to order the many products they have to offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Handbag are super cozy and I like the color
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

Excellent Handbag and Beautiful color Handbag for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I loved it so much I turned around and ordered one for my niece for Christmas just in a different pattern!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi is gorgeous
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 14, 2014

High quality, well made and a beautiful product. The purse is even better than pictured. All edges finished and sturdy. Just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbags!
 from Alpine, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Love these handbags! Excellent quality! Can't beat the closeout prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

the bag is lovely. It's a little bigger than my usual bag, but I can not wait til spring so I can start carrying it! It has nice pockets and I really like the straps ajustability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill
 Jan 29, 2014

My friends and cousins, aunts and mom all have Gigi hill handbags and wallets. they are the best ever. When I found out that Overstock was selling the items I bought enough to last a few years as well as buying gifts. They are beautiful bags and they never go out of style... the wallets hold more than any wallet I have ever looked at! I will keep buying until Overtock is sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Purse
 from San Diego County,  Jan 18, 2014

It big and beautiful. It will be easy to keep clean also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill purse
 from akron ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this purse with the rita wallet and a tote bag for my wife for Christmas. I knew how much she loved her old gigi hill purse so I took the chance and ordered a new one for her. She is absolutely thrilled! The value I received from overstock was tremendous. I know what she paid for her last gigi hill purse at a home party, and I got her the purse, wallet and tote for about a third. I will continue to look at overstock.com for more bargains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, great quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought this as a gift and my sister-in-law and her eyes lit up when she opened up this handbag and wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2014

I love love this bag. Nice size. Love the material on the bag. Very durable and it looks great. I bought 2 of the same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Purse!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

I get so many compliments on this purse! Everyone wants to know where I got it! It's is a great size for a mom with kids and the outside is a very cleanable surface! There are lots of pockets on the inside and out! Definitely get this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought Gigi Hill at full price a couple years ago. They were very expensive but now the price is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This purse is very functional and cute. It's a bit on the large purse side, but that works for me. Cute prints too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbag
 from Southern Illinois,  Dec 9, 2013

This is an excellent handbag, much bigger than I expected. Purchased this on a cyber deal and you couldn't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought