Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gigi hill Dani
 from La Verne CA.,  Oct 27, 2013

Gigi Hill Dani In Leopard. I love this purse so much that I had to order another one . 2 Big pockets outside great for the cell phone. 3 clear pockets inside 1 zipper pocket inside. easy to find every thing. I already have the Natalie in leopard and winsor. The winsor color and material is very nice. I love the leopard color and the material is so soft. I just love the Gigi Dani

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Lynden Wa,  Feb 1, 2014

For me this hand bag was bigger than I thought it would be. Size says just over 3" wide but more like 6. Gave this to my daughter and she loves it as she can carry a few diapers and whatnot for her baby along with her personal stuff.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 31, 2014

This bag was not what I expected. Although the pattern was cute materials used were stiff making the bag clumsy and heavy. I sent it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dani; Fleur de Lis
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

I am in love! Extra roomy, compartments for everything, high quality and beautiful. Perfect. So sad GiGi Hill is out of business. Scoop these up while you can!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional.
 from Biwabik,MN,  Dec 15, 2013

I love these handbags,thanks to Overstock I discovered the line of Gigi Hill & i`m crazy about them.Got the Belle & Lulu in the Dani.Lots of room and compliments! I hate to see that they`re not in business any more,but the liquidation sale makes it possible to order the many products they have to offer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Handbag are super cozy and I like the color
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

Excellent Handbag and Beautiful color Handbag for me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I loved it so much I turned around and ordered one for my niece for Christmas just in a different pattern!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbags!
 from Alpine, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Love these handbags! Excellent quality! Can't beat the closeout prices!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

the bag is lovely. It's a little bigger than my usual bag, but I can not wait til spring so I can start carrying it! It has nice pockets and I really like the straps ajustability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill
 Jan 29, 2014

My friends and cousins, aunts and mom all have Gigi hill handbags and wallets. they are the best ever. When I found out that Overstock was selling the items I bought enough to last a few years as well as buying gifts. They are beautiful bags and they never go out of style... the wallets hold more than any wallet I have ever looked at! I will keep buying until Overtock is sold out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Purse
 from San Diego County,  Jan 18, 2014

It big and beautiful. It will be easy to keep clean also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill purse
 from akron ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this purse with the rita wallet and a tote bag for my wife for Christmas. I knew how much she loved her old gigi hill purse so I took the chance and ordered a new one for her. She is absolutely thrilled! The value I received from overstock was tremendous. I know what she paid for her last gigi hill purse at a home party, and I got her the purse, wallet and tote for about a third. I will continue to look at overstock.com for more bargains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, great quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought this as a gift and my sister-in-law and her eyes lit up when she opened up this handbag and wallet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2014

I love love this bag. Nice size. Love the material on the bag. Very durable and it looks great. I bought 2 of the same style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Purse!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

I get so many compliments on this purse! Everyone wants to know where I got it! It's is a great size for a mom with kids and the outside is a very cleanable surface! There are lots of pockets on the inside and out! Definitely get this bag!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Reno,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought Gigi Hill at full price a couple years ago. They were very expensive but now the price is a great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Oregon,  Dec 23, 2013

This purse is very functional and cute. It's a bit on the large purse side, but that works for me. Cute prints too...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbag
 from Southern Illinois,  Dec 9, 2013

This is an excellent handbag, much bigger than I expected. Purchased this on a cyber deal and you couldn't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Nashville tn,  Apr 14, 2014

love it.i would def. buy again.very spacious without looking bulky

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hll "The Dani" Patterned Handbag
 from Avon Park, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Was not my first choice...but I still love it. Going on a trip and it will be nice and roomy. Was larger than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top