Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Bristow, Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2014

Nice quality but runs very very small. I wear a 7 and ordered the 6 to8. WAY Too short and pretty narrow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from DFW, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

Cute shoes, but not very comfortable. They are too small, and even if they fit, the toe strap has thick plastic around it that is not comfortable. Thought about cutting it off, but they may fall apart.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What shoe fits three sizes?
 from San Diego,  May 8, 2014

I ordered what I thought was the right size for me being a solid size 9 and there is no way I can wear this flip flops. M 8-10 is really a size 8. Now I get to figure out how much effort I want to put in returning them. :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from central valley California,  Jul 4, 2014

I purchased the shoe before reading the reviews. Once I read them I thought that I would be OK. Boy was I wrong! Can't even wearvtge shoe. Too tight and small. Buyer be ware of this shoe read the reviews first!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty feet
 from Chicago, Il,  May 25, 2014

Brought this flip flop for myself and my daughter, the shoe runs at least a size smaller then the size you wear, so I will not really be able to enjoy them and since you would have to pay to have this flops returned I just decided to keep them;sad really when you think about it because I do most of my shopping on line and this will not be the first, second or third site I will search for merchandise, pay to return is not my favorite thing. Especially when it is the merchandise that does not live up to par.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from cranston ri,  May 20, 2014

I was so impressed by the presentation. They came in a lovely box feeling more like a prize than flip flops. They are very nice. I am happy with the quality. I think they are a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip flop
 from Morehead ky,  Jul 19, 2014

Go a half size up these flip flops look great and go well with the matching beach towel

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LOOKING FLIP FLOPS
 from LAKELAND, TENNESSEE,  Jul 17, 2014

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF, AND I LOVE THEM!!! VERY PLEASED!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Chicago suburbs, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

Sorry-I really wanted to like these but no way! They are super cute but seriously uncomfortable. They rubbed my skin raw and were really uncomfortable. Just not worth it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip flops
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

I purchased these for my upcoming cruise, can't wait to wear them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from fl,  May 18, 2014

OK I got these for pedicure reasons only but they are a little snug only wore them once so not sure how comfy are in a long term wear have to see

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Love these flip flops! They are cute, comfortable and fun to wear! I only wish I had gotten the black ones too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandals
 from Hanover, Ma,  Apr 4, 2014

The sandals are for size 6-8 and I wear a 7 1/2 so expected them to be Ok. Length is more in 6-7 range so really too short for me. Sandals should be sold in shorter length maybe 7-8 or 6-7. Guess these will be given to daughter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

These looked very cute, but I am a standard size 7 shoe. These were more like a 6 1/2. The thong between my toes caused a blister in less than two hours. I bought them for. A cruise wore them for a very short time one time. Left them on the ship intentionally.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized incorrectly
 from Delaware,  Apr 3, 2014

bought the 6/8 size and neither I (7-1/2) nor my daugher (7) could wear them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 28, 2014

Cute shoe but fit is a little small. Plastic cover on toe piece is uncomfortable - have to wear a Band-Aid, ugh! Dangling gem is a cute accessory.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Georgia,  Mar 27, 2014

I ordered these shoes in Medium because according the size chart Medium fits a 8-10. I thought this seemed rather odd because that is a wide range of sizes for one shoe...I wish I had followed my 1st instinct. I wear a 9.5-10 there is absolutely no way that I can wear those shoes. Not a chance that my foot can fit in them. I actually gave them to my daughter who wears a size 7 shoe, luckily they fit her perfect. So I'd like to tell you how to order these shoes to fit, but I am unable to. The Medium will probably fit a size 7-8 but they certainly will not fit a 9 or 10.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from MI,  Mar 18, 2014

There is a plastic that goes between the toes, which might hurt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Super uncomfortable.........................................................................

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sized wrong
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2014

Ordered a seven. What I always wear, but they run very small and they are very tight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top