Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Bristow, Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2014

Nice quality but runs very very small. I wear a 7 and ordered the 6 to8. WAY Too short and pretty narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from DFW, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

Cute shoes, but not very comfortable. They are too small, and even if they fit, the toe strap has thick plastic around it that is not comfortable. Thought about cutting it off, but they may fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What shoe fits three sizes?
 from San Diego,  May 8, 2014

I ordered what I thought was the right size for me being a solid size 9 and there is no way I can wear this flip flops. M 8-10 is really a size 8. Now I get to figure out how much effort I want to put in returning them. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from central valley California,  Jul 4, 2014

I purchased the shoe before reading the reviews. Once I read them I thought that I would be OK. Boy was I wrong! Can't even wearvtge shoe. Too tight and small. Buyer be ware of this shoe read the reviews first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty feet
 from Chicago, Il,  May 25, 2014

Brought this flip flop for myself and my daughter, the shoe runs at least a size smaller then the size you wear, so I will not really be able to enjoy them and since you would have to pay to have this flops returned I just decided to keep them;sad really when you think about it because I do most of my shopping on line and this will not be the first, second or third site I will search for merchandise, pay to return is not my favorite thing. Especially when it is the merchandise that does not live up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from cranston ri,  May 20, 2014

I was so impressed by the presentation. They came in a lovely box feeling more like a prize than flip flops. They are very nice. I am happy with the quality. I think they are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's very pretty but it runs narrow. It's not even comfortable. Definitely it's great to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock shipped it to the wrong address.
 from San Diego,  Oct 18, 2014

very nice, but Overstock shipped them to the wrong address!! thanks a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2014

Cute cute. But short short. And fits weird if you don't have really long toes. Uncomfortable between my toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 17, 2014

I am a size 8.5 and these didn't even come close to fitting. Much too short and the straps are not very stretchy or flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from De Kalb Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Love the flip flops so much I ordered another pair in a different color. My sister liked them also so she ordered a pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable small sizing
 from Abilene TX,  Jul 30, 2014

did not like uncomfortable, hard sole, gave shoes to younger person, do not think they are wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip flop
 from Morehead ky,  Jul 19, 2014

Go a half size up these flip flops look great and go well with the matching beach towel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LOOKING FLIP FLOPS
 from LAKELAND, TENNESSEE,  Jul 17, 2014

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF, AND I LOVE THEM!!! VERY PLEASED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Chicago suburbs, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

Sorry-I really wanted to like these but no way! They are super cute but seriously uncomfortable. They rubbed my skin raw and were really uncomfortable. Just not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip flops
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

I purchased these for my upcoming cruise, can't wait to wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from fl,  May 18, 2014

OK I got these for pedicure reasons only but they are a little snug only wore them once so not sure how comfy are in a long term wear have to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Love these flip flops! They are cute, comfortable and fun to wear! I only wish I had gotten the black ones too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandals
 from Hanover, Ma,  Apr 4, 2014

The sandals are for size 6-8 and I wear a 7 1/2 so expected them to be Ok. Length is more in 6-7 range so really too short for me. Sandals should be sold in shorter length maybe 7-8 or 6-7. Guess these will be given to daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

These looked very cute, but I am a standard size 7 shoe. These were more like a 6 1/2. The thong between my toes caused a blister in less than two hours. I bought them for. A cruise wore them for a very short time one time. Left them on the ship intentionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought