Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beaitful Bag
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2013

I am not a Big Bag person. Keep in mind this is a Very Big Bag. But it's so lovely and well made I will use it for trips

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Barre, Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2013

The Gigi Hill Collection created a classy high value woman's handbag. This one is a winner with sturdy construction, zipper compartments with size, and an ideal fashion designed gift for a classy beautiful woman! One doesn't need to say more! This is an excellent product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2013

Considering the price of these bags prior to bankruptcy - this was a steal. Great quality, beautiful and lots of room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Arizona,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a great buy. For the price I'm amazed at the quality and workmanship. There are lots of pockets and holds a full size tablet so it gets heavy. It is a large bag. I got the western hide and love the suede like texture. It is perfect for travel and for when I have a lot of stuff to tote around. I'm going to look for one a bit smaller but don't regret this purchase at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western hide
 from Bainbridge, Ga,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a beautiful purse and is a very functional. You can fin a Kindle, nook or an Ipad in there. There are two sections separated by a zipper pouch, inside there are the signature clear pockets and on the outside there is a very deep pocket. I love this purse and the western hide is beautiful, pictures on line just don't do it justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way better than expected!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I was unsure about this as apparently it was a multi-level marketing line and I'm usually underwhelmed by those type of products. However, I am extremely happy with this piece! I ordered the snow leopard and the quality is amazing and it looks very attractive. It is a huge bag but will make a perfect carryon. I was so happy that I immediately bought some additional items as gifts. An outstanding value for just ***!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Purse/Tablet Handbag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 10, 2014

I took a long shot and ordered several of these in various patterns for my wife, daughters and friends/family for gifts at Christmas and throughout the year. Wow was I surprised at how much they LOVE Them!! Even had some wanting more than 1 pattern, it was fun to watch them open the box and go through the different ones I had selected. A BIG thanks from me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful handbag!
 from Natick,MA,  Jan 7, 2014

I think it is better look than in picture. this handbag is good quality and beautiful .i even dont believe it is such a good price! thanks overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill 'The Carolyn'
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought this Gigi Hill tablet handbag for my mom as a gift. She had it as a part of her "wish list" so my mom already knew what to expect from the product. I, however, was pleasantly surprised. The bag was made well and had nice storage. I also like that I could choose the color/fabric. My one concern was that it was not tracked properly during shipping. The tracker said it was delivered to my house 3 days before it actual got to me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed!
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice size and design. The print will go with any color. But the main thing I like is the fact that the lining is a light color so I can see the contents much easier. The surface is laminated and will be very easy to keep clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and stiff
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

Material is very stiff and heavy. You pay what you get.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 27, 2013

Very nice purse. Bought for my daughter and she loves it. Lives in Fort Wayne, IN where Vera Bradley purses are made which are more expensive than those and when she carries it, people here think they are Vera Bradley. Very good price for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 4, 2014

It was a gift to my daughter and she loved it. I've seen it and can say I was VERY pleased. Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 3, 2014

Love, love, LOVE this bag!! Great quality (esp for the price!) and very unique pattern! Have received many compliments and recommended this sale to several friends and family. The bag IS big, but this is noted in several of the reviews.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill handbag
 from Willard, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2014

The purse was much better than I expected. Nice and large with many pockets, plus the whole purse zips up to keep everything inside. The price was the best part for a purse of this quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I Hoped For and More
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2014

I absolutely adore this bag. I was looking for something a little bigger than my current purse and this fit the bill perfectly. It's plenty big without pushing into "tote" category. It doesn't dominate your shoulder too much. I love the outer pattern, but the inner lining is also adorable. I like that the small pockets lining the inside are clear and you can see what you've put in them. Really, I love everything about this bag. The only thing I feel like I should note is that you can only use it as a tablet bag if you have a smallish tablet. I never intended to use it for that purpose, but I was curious, so I tried it out. It's of course plenty big for my e-reader, but it's much to small for my first gen iPad, so keep that in mind if you want to use it for such a purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE HEAVY BAG
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2014

The bag is huge and heavy but well made. I take this bag to the gym, put a water bottle and a towel inside the bag. Also I get compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish to buy more
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 21, 2014

I love my "Carolyn" bag. Elegant looking. So roomy and functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go
 from Memphis.Tn,  Feb 20, 2014

My daughter fell I love with just states. Des not stay on her shoulder wee but otherwise no complainrts

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablet handbag
 from NC,  Feb 20, 2014

It is a gorgeous bag. It is large enough to carry my 13 inch laptop, tablet and kindle fire as well as all the chargers and more. The bag itself is a bit heavy but it is incredibly well made. Should last forever! I love all the pockets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top