Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 24, 2015

Pretty but very heavy for me. Nice if you don't mind the weight. Holds a lot but a little big for today's smaller laptops. Would be good for crafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger bag or Diaper bag?
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I bought this for my college age daughter for her books, however, when it arrived it had a diaper changing pad in it. It's OK, I'll just give it to someone. I hadn't even THOUGHT of it as a diaper bag but wished I had. After seeing it and realizing it COULD work for that I would have certainly bought more of them for gifts but they were gone!! This IS a great bag though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Redmond, OR,  Feb 13, 2014

I love all the Gigi Hill products!! They are well very well made, extremely functional, and look great too!! I wish they didn't go out of business....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 from Novelty, Ohio,  Feb 6, 2014

this was a very nice item but had to return it, it was not what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill 'The Carol' Messenger Bag
 from Bklyn,NY,  Feb 5, 2014

love this bag This is an incredible deal. a beautiful bag at a very reasonable price. The fast shipping was a plus/ I gave this as a gift at received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill "The Carol" Messenger Bag
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

The picture accurately showed the color and design; this is an attractive bag. The bag is even larger and more functional than I had thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
messenger bag
 from West Virginia,  Jan 9, 2014

It's a diaper bag! Deep pockets for bottles. C8mes with an accessorized changing pad! Don't like the interior design at all. Laminate design seems a lot like duct tape. Feel misled by the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile bag
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this bag because I wanted a new school bag for the upcoming semester. This bag is PERFECT in many ways. All of my books fit effortlessly. The material is shiny and facilitates easy cleaning. It comes with what looks like a changing pad which leads me to assume it would make a great diaper bag! I jumped online and purchased 3 more as gifts. The interior design is different in every bag. My bag had black, red and pink stripes. Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger bag is a beauty
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

A super sharp and stylish messenger bag, I love this one. Really impressed with the quality and look of the bag. Was looking for a messenger bag for a long time and when I saw this one at the price I paid I was extremely excited. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is extrememly versatile
 from California,  Dec 27, 2013

this bag is extremely versatile - it can be used as a laptop bag, a diaper bag, or as described - a messenger bag - there are lots of pockets for organizing your belongings/accessories - it's a great bag! I bought this in tahiti blue and it looks fabulous with jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DIAPER Bag
 from USA,  Dec 16, 2013

I got this bag in Dove. Based on the picture, I assumed it was black, white, an light blue, but the "blue" is actually plain gray. Not a problem--I'm equally happy with it--but if you're looking for a light blue, Dove is not the pattern for you. Also, the inside is bright pink/black striped, as well as the changing pad inside. The inside print is "Bordeau" and you can find pictures of it in their other bags or by doing an image search. The bag itself is just what I expected and just what a diaper bag should be. It is oilcloth/laminated fabric so it wipes completely clean. I counted a total of 16 pockets, including 4 zippered pockets and two pen-sized pockets. It has a detachable matching ID tag attached to one side of the strap and a detachable keyring/keychain. I have a friend who has one and, boy, does it hold a lot! The material will be stiff when you first get it but it will soften and become more pliable with use. My hesitation with Gigi Hill originally (as a direct sales company) was the sticker shock. (Take a gander at the retail price!) But at Overstock's price, this is a great deal. A much better bag than you will find in this price range elsewhere and far more stylish. Forget paying $80-200 for a diaper bag that doesn't look like a diaper bag--this is the way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill the Carol Messenger Bag
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

I was expecting a messenger bag but when I opened it up there was a baby changing pad in it! It's a Diaper Bag! Seriously! I would have loved this if I had a baby but I don't. Not what I was expecting nor how it was advertised. It is very nice quality and lots of space but bigger than a typical messenger bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montana,  Dec 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. I plan on using them for graduation gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Diaper Bag... Not A Messenger Bag!
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 9, 2013

There is a changing pad inside, not a computer case! The bag itself is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought