Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 29, 2015

Travel a lot. Love this for air plane Cary on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis bag
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this bag. Color great holds up well with daily use. Lots of compartments. For everything from sunglasses to tennis balls. It was not made for this more of a grab all bag. Large size. But very elegant on court to bring all the things you need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price was RIGHT!
 Jun 2, 2015

Bought this for a trip and my daughter snatched it from me! Should have bought more than one. SUPER price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift for a "discerning" young lady
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2014

I bought the bag with the big, bright red poppies. I thought it was for myself, but when a granddaughter needed a weekend bag (that didn't LOOK like a weekend bag - figure that one out) I popped this out of the closet. It's not mine anymore. It is huge, as other reviewers said. It's very well made and coated with something water (and dirt) repellent on the inside, so damp swimwear could be toted. This is a small detail: the tie top. For some reason I like it better than the more common zippered closure. Also, it's loaded with interior side pockets for shampoos, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2014

Love this bag!!!!.....so roomy... Is great as a beach bag or when you need to carry a lot.... The only reason it is not a great weekend bag is because it has no zipper..just a tie.... Great purchase....great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Large and Roomy
 from Central Valley, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

Bought this for a gift for my daughter. She loves it and especially loves that there is so much room to hold things in it. Also it's so much prettier in person than in the photos on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, stylish tote bag .
 from Waterloo, Ia,  Feb 20, 2014

I was very happy when I received my tote bag. It appears to be well made, is a roomy size, and very stylish .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 20, 2014

This bag is much larger than I expected, considering how inexpensive it is. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bag!
 from Memphis,  Feb 14, 2014

The bag is large and very sturdy and very cute!!! It will last forever! I love it. I just wish I could have bought the items to go with it like the makeup bag. I just waited a bit too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy tote.
 from Northeast OH,  Feb 12, 2014

This tote is huge. It has come in handy to pack up things for day trips to my children's homes. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved the flower pattern on this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size tote
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

This is a very large tote. It's great for putting your laptop in it. It can also be a beach, gym or grocery bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Tote
 from Aurora OH,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice lined tote with pockets. Great buy for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, sturdy and spacious!
 from CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of this tote. It is stylish, sturdy and spacious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill Adrienne Large Tote Bag
 from Dunedin, FL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is an exceptional bag that can be used for a multiple of purposes .... beach bag, overnight bag, craft bag, knitting/crochet bag, etc. It is very large and the quality is excellent. Could not ask for a better bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really large and prettty
 from louisiana,  Feb 4, 2014

This is about the size of an overnight bag plus! covered canvas so strong matches other products well and will us with garment bag and backpack purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry on bag for airline travel
 from New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2014

I gave this a gift for someone. This is was the first time buying any items from this designer. Great quality. My friend loved the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2014

Was bigger than expected, which I was happy about. I like the tie aspect. Seems well made. Was purchased to give as a gift. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on a VERY big tote
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2014

Was looking for something to take onto a plane as a carry on...to fit my purse, iPad, makeup, etc. This tote is beautiful; however, the dimensions provided are a bit misleading. Although the bottom of the tote does measure the 18" width indicated in the product details, with the sides expanded, it actually measures a good 24"....much bigger than I had anticipated. It could easily be used for a weekender bag. The tie closure does make it easier to access the contents, on the one hand; on the other hand, you have to be careful about what you include in the contents because things could spill if bag is put on its side. All in all, a great bag for an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TISKET A TASKET ALMOST A BASKET
 from LA LA LAND,  Jan 17, 2014

Wonderful!!!! Good workmanship and fabric. Just GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro suede is SO soft
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 12, 2014

Beautiful bag Soft to the touch. Great finish and attention to detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought