Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love
 from las vegas, nv,  Jan 21, 2014

After purchasing one Gigi Hill handbag and now have several. They arrived very quickly and the company takes time in taking care of all the little things on the purse to make sure they are not scratched, give instructions for care and just seem to take pride in their product which you rarely find anymore. I recommend this fabulous versatile product to anyone. AND I love the clear pockets since they keep me organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from phx AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

Faux leather is everywhere but this purse looks like cheap plastic-very disappointed...will be returningthis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from georgia,  May 13, 2014

I am happy with this bag, I got the fleur de lis and looped a chiffon scarf on it for added flair and pop of color, and it's marvelous! Bag is very roomy, but still comfortable when worn as cross-body. Material used seems sturdy, doesn't feel cheap, worth the money for non-leather. Wish it had outside pocket, otherwise it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with this bag. it is the right size,
 from Queens New York,  Feb 13, 2014

I like this handbag. it is the right size, color, and weight. It is spacious and has enough pockets for my necessities. This bag arrived in a few days. I'm so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAAY MORE GORG. IN PERSON!
 from AL,  Dec 20, 2013

I WAS SO SUPRISED WHEN IT ARRIVED! SO MUCH MORE CHIC, BIG (not too big, just right), AND WAY MORE GORG. THAN ON THE SITE! IT'S SO PRETTY & SOOO WORTH THE MONEY :) ! CAN'T WAIT FOR MY MATCHING WALLET TO ARRIVE! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ME, LOL! THANKS, O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi hill natalie
 from La Verne CA.,  Oct 27, 2013

love the Natalie. the shoulder strap wears so nicely on the shoulder. It has the arm handles and feels nice on the arm. roomy easy to find things. I have leopard and winsor. 5 of my friends own the Natalie and dani others as well we all like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The purse was much larger that I expected, If you like large purses then this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Gigi Hill bag!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 4, 2014

I bought this bag in Athena Black at a Gigi Hill purse party and used it everyday for two years! It was the perfect size and held up great even after two+ years of daily use. When I saw them on sale at O.co (for shockingly less than I paid for my first one) I decided to stock up! My original black bag needed replacing and I thought I'd give the Athena Bronze a try too. At this price, you're getting a really great bag that will last! It's obviously not leather, so if you're a bag snob then this bag is not for you. But otherwise, it's a really great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - bought two!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2014

Such a great deal at the discounted/closeout price. I bought the Lulu and loved it so much I ordered the black paisley. Big enough for all my items and love the colors AND the clear pockets on the inside - really that is a brilliant idea! Love! They are a good deal at the discounted price; but not what they were originally charging for these - they ARE plastic, but lovely colors. Don't regret it and I may yet get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like very much
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 2, 2014

Roomy purse. I purchased two of the Gigi Hill Handbags and both were excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class handbag
 from Brea, California,  May 28, 2014

This handbag is not only very attractive but well made and can be used with many outfits. Excellent price for such a truly quality product. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi Hill "Natalie" Handbag
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful handbag and is great for days you have quite a bit to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse!
 from colorado,  May 3, 2014

So great. I got the wallet and checkbook and this purse was the best part. It is roomy enough for my wallet and water bottle and more. And I. Love the key chain, too. It is very well made I will carry a purse till it falls apart and expect this one will be with me for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Fashion
 from West Fork, AR,  Apr 30, 2014

I love it!!!! Even prettier than the picture. Beautiful pattern, stylish and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic design with a modern flare
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 29, 2014

The perfect handbag for looking professional without being your mom's handbag. The material seems a little stiff but it will hold it's shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pursest
 from Buffalo,New york,  Apr 29, 2014

Strong roomy purse. I keep stuff in ziploc bags to locate items easily several people have liked this bag.would make a nice gift to give.it totally zippers shut so everythingstays in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel!
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this version and the backpack and both are just right for traveling. I like that they are easy to clean and sturdy. The backpack has hefty straps and cute zipper pulls. And the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Purse
 from Madison, Tennessee,  Apr 9, 2014

I ordered brown; but, was sent bronze. That's okay. I kept it and ordered a brown purse from another company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the other one I bought.
 from North Carolina,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought this purse along with the other Gigi Hill (the Olivia). I am happier with this purse over the other one, but it would be nice if the inside clear pockets on the one side were not so stiff. The handles at least go down flat so it is easier to carry. The strap needs to "free itself up" a little - very stiff. I will be keeping this bag as it is at least roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Oakland, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

Gigi Hill wins over my heart and pocketbook again! I love the room in this bag. You open it up and its one open area. The patterns are beautiful and the price-well, you just can't pass it up. I ordered more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought