Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Reversible Belt
 from Winneconne WI,  Oct 20, 2011

My husband is very please with this belt. He's had a difficult time finding one he likes but this fit the bill. He likes the secure belt buckle that is flattering on the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality & nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black belt
 from Pa,  Sep 17, 2011

nice good quality dress belt but has 2 black sides

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? both sides appear black/ one side blue-black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This I thought was a clever idea for a belt.
 from I live in Calabasas California,  Sep 8, 2011

I think that this belt saves you money and is is a very good looking belt. It seems that this belt will hold up for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Black Belt
 from Georgia,  Aug 20, 2011

I purchased this belt because I needed a new brown belt. However, the brown is very dark. I think of it as a double sided black belt. One side shiny black, the other side dull black. I'm keeping the belt, as a black belt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was spot on. Brown not so much. The brown is about 1 shad off black and looks black when wearing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice belt. buckle is nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from texas,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a cheap looking and hideous belt. I am trying to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all - it is hidious and cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for dad
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2010

My dad loved it! Great quality belt at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice belt
 from Orlando,  Jan 4, 2010

This belt is of high quality and looks classy. I am glad I got it for my hubby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great belt, good price
 from MD,  Jan 3, 2010

Very nice belt for my husband. It will look great with his suits. He had to get used to pulling the belt behind hte buckle, but really likes it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from passaic, nj,  Jul 10, 2009

I gave this belt to my husband on father's day, and he was very pleased. The quality and appearance is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELT
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2009

Beautiful belt, bought it as a gift fits perfect looks wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Belt
 from Cold COLD Missouri!,  Jan 8, 2009

nice item ...gave as a gift so not sure about the quality, but it looks good. very "office dressy".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top