Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two belts in one
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

The belt was a gift for my brother. He thought it was great, especially to have two belts in one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect belt
 from North Haven, CT,  Mar 18, 2011

I've been looking for a belt like this at a cheaper price for quite some time. It's a perfect belt for my formal attire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good belt.
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Feb 9, 2011

I dislike reversible belts, but that seems to be what the majority of belts available today are. As these goes this isn't a bad example.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Dec 7, 2010

This is an excellent gift for the man in your life! Mine wears this belt to work every day. He wears mainly all black or brown shoes- so with the reversible convenience, and the quality of this belt- it's possible for him to get every day wear from it! Great price too! Thanks O!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt
 from central il.,  Jun 16, 2010

nice belt--nice leather and buckle attracts--could be worn to business and formal functions and look equally good--a good purchase--would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversable belt
 from Vancouver Washington,  Feb 8, 2012

This belt is my husbands favorite belt now. He said the it is comfortable, it fits him perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible belt
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Jan 8, 2012

I do not care for the buckle and prefer a flip type of reversible belt buckle. The description did not provide enough info about the type of buckle. I would not have bought the belt if I knew the type of buckle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for an every day belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Nevada,  May 25, 2010

Very nice looking belt. Good bargain, nice looking belt, can be worn with any type clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoffrey Beene Belt
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2010

I purchased the belt for my son. He said the belt was just what he needed. The best thing about the belt was not only the leather and the price but the belt was reversible. I give this belt (5) stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt
 Apr 16, 2010

My husband loved this belt.The reason why i gave it 4 stars it's because it was scratched on the brown side

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt, but definitely not for jeans
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 18, 2010

I bought this hoping it might serve double duty as a business casual and great belt for jeans. Nope - business casual, i.e. khakis, Dockers, etc. and up. Definitely a no for jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt quality and price
 from St/.Louis,  Oct 27, 2012

Love the simplicity of design and quality of the prodcut

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this belt practically every day. It lasts about 1 year before the leather begins to separate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt for the money
 from seattle wa,  Jul 22, 2012

Will recomend it to all that is looking for a belt cant beat the price or quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some times you get what you pay for
 from Trevose, Pa,  May 18, 2012

This belt is kind of cheesey. If you are looking for a heavy duty, durable, long lasting belt, this is not the one. On the other hand, if you rarely wear a belt and just need a dual colored belt for the occasional dress up occasion, this will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not for heavy duty use
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beene mens belt
 from chicago,  Apr 11, 2012

The leather and the styling were of superior quality but the belt was not reversible though advertized as such

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was NOT reversible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt i shouldn't have bought
 from oregon,  Mar 28, 2012

i've determined i won't buy any clothing because the belt was not reversible. it was the wrong size. it was too expensive. it was a bad decision on my part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the belt was of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible---the belt ordered was a 38. the belt received was about a 32
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality and presentation
 from Rockland County, New York,  Feb 21, 2012

A beautiful belt for dress pants. Creates a finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice belt
 from oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2011

Great looking belt however the individual who shipped the belt is a moron. I ordered a 36 and received a 34 I didn't look at the belt till I started wrapping it. So I went to *** and got another for Christmas I should have looked at it when I got it but oh well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off due to human error
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"leather belt"?. it appears to be a composite.
 from california,  Dec 3, 2011

the "leather" appears to be some sort of composite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for leather, not up to par.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent belt but not for me
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 10, 2011

This belt is a lot thinner than I expected. The leather feels a bit cheap. Not what I was looking for in a belt. Had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top