Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather gift set
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 24, 2013

This product needs to include the fact that it is for a woman!!! I may have missed that, but when bought as a christmas pressent, would have been helpful. I ended up using the pieces I could myself and threw the rest away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy belt buckles
 from Auburn Alabama,  Jan 11, 2013

The buckles were shoddy and because I trusted "O" I didn't keep the paperwork so I'm stuck with a belt that is useless to me...thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothng wrong with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both belt buckles were stripped and would not "catch" so that the belt could not be secured to the buckle
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Purchase for the price.
 from UC, NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

I like the style of the wallet and that all the compartments inside and out are leather. Overall good wallet. One thing I do not like is that the leather scratches easily. We will see how that affects wear and tear. The other items of the package, I have not utlilized yet, but upon initial feel, decent leather gift set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wallet is decent, but the leather scratches easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from kansas city area,  Sep 4, 2012

nice items, very adjustable to need at time,and place as needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item came in a massive box, in which a smaller case-box held the wallet and belt. I opened it up and was buffeted by a terrible chemical-like smell. This wallet is "made in china" and is most likely not authentic italian in that case. Would be fine if it wasn't for the stinkyness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, smelly but intact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Set
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 23, 2011

I ordered the set for myself. The belt, wallet and keychain look fiine. I thought about giving them as a gift because they looked nice enough for that but I decided to keep them. I am using the wallet and keychain and they are just what I need. I did try the belt on and the size was good. It does come with two buckles (silver and gold colored). I like to be able to change from silver or gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is WOMEN's Accessory Set
 from Arizona,  Aug 7, 2011

While I may not have been following the labeling and breadcrumbs in the navigation, it was not clear that this was a women's accessory set. My wife now has a nice set, although she didn't like the key chain very much. Clearer labeling would have been helpful--and if it was labeled, it was not obvious to me from a such.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality- poor labeling and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate -- the description was incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for women
 from Central Florida,  Jan 25, 2011

I'm a middle-aged male and I actually ordered this set for myself. However, when it arrived, the description (right on the attractive packaging) said that it was a WOMEN's accessory kit. The quality was excellent and my wife loves it. Unfortunately, I now need to begin searching for a new wallet/checkbook cover/belt/keychain for myself. Had I known that it was designed for women, I would not have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Siren, WI,  Nov 18, 2010

Nice quality set. Should have ordered more to give as gifts, very good price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet, belt, key chain
 from The sticks, USA,  Sep 29, 2010

I loved this wallet so much, when the last one wore out, I was thrilled that it was still on Overstock.com. What I should have done was to buy several and keep them in the closet. The belt is also first class and I love it since it is so hard to find a decent, go-with-anything belt these days. The changeable buckles are a definite plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift set for WOMEN
 from Forest, VA,  Sep 2, 2010

I can't tell you how difficult it is to find a plain black leather checkbook cover for a man. I found this set which includes that very item. I read the description, as well as the reviews, and still didn't see anything that said if this set was for a man or woman. However, at least I knew there was a plain black leather checkbook cover. I gave it to my husband for his birthday, and I will be keeping the rest of the set to give as a Christmas gift. I guess I actually got 2 gifts for the price of one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality & style
 from MA,  Nov 18, 2009

This set is a great value. I bought it for the wallet and checkbook, but the belt is very nice as well--it can be cut to size and the silver and gold buckles are interchangeable, depending on what you are wearing . All are made of very smooth, firm, and durable black leather. The wallet and checkbook are a perfect size and accommodate a lot of cards, bills, and change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift Set
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 9, 2008

Not sure why someone gave this a bad review, but I think this is a great set for a gift. The leather is really nice and I actually kept the set for myself. Because of the price, I'll be getting these to give out as gifts to my employees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought