Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 from Austin Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

Great purchase. True to color and size. Lens quality good and easy to read. Hinges are excellent. Will use for years to come. Case is a nice extra.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, worked for my face/head.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made reading glasses. Hoped the lenses would be a little smaller, but am happy overall with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice specs!
 from Parker, Colorado,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice glasses. Good quality lenses, have had many compliments. Just purchased 2 more so they will be within reach. So many readers are ugly and sit funny on the bridge of my nose- I have a small bridge- or make me look like a granny (even though I am one) but these are stylin'! Bargain priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tortoiseshell- just as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kaspargtirl
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought three pairs because I lose them with regularity. These are stylish, well described for the shopper to decide, and available in a lovely variety of styles. Great value and nicely priced for fashion fun. Cheaper than ******* and look so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Glasses for Reading
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

These glasses are stylish and the right size for the shape of my face. I have a square jaw and my eyes are larger than average, so many readers are too small for me. The lenses are clear and accurate. Even my husband likes them--and he's far pickier than I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from Bklyn, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

These looked super cute on line & when they arrived. But, the second time I wore them, I noticed that the metal detail on the right hand side was missing. That left me feeling like I bought a broken toy. Save your money, the drugstore glasses are a vetter bet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Sep 23, 2013

These are nice readers. They do scratch more than the expensive glasses you would get from an optical store, but they cost a fraction of the cost of those. The strength was spot on. I am ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Readers
 from Athens, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

These are cool glasses. I love the shape--I have gotten a lot of compliments on them when I've worn them at work. One co-worker said they made me look like a sexy librarian..Hmmm; still mulling that one over but I'm pretty sure that's a good thing! The lenses themselves are crystal clear. Glad I got these. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem with sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from USA,  Jun 4, 2013

I've been trying to find reader's that are strong enough to help when I'm wearing my contacts and these do the job wonderfully. They are sturdy as well, which is important to me. I highly recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 23, 2013

I have already ordered two more pairs. You will love them. I have a 3.25. Hard to find. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frames are very sturdy. I am always putting them on and taking them off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent readers
 from New York, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

THese are terrific readers. ANd they don't break. Good clarity and a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Glasses
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

These are good glasses. Very well made and not like some of the flimsy types that you can find on reading glasses websites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality; sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer118
 from Chicago,k Illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

These reading glasses are okay, but I was hoping for something better than what I could purchase at the drugstore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glasses are a little lightweight and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Glasses are larger than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought