Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and well made readers
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I rely on readers when I'm out and about. I don't take my prescription glasses when I leave the house. These are very well made and quite stylish. I got many compliments while wearing them. I bought several pairs to have around the house. Do not hesitate to buy this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - the frame was well made and stury.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these glasses
 from New Mexico and Texas,  May 9, 2013

These are terrific reading glasses. I bought two pair; one half glasses and the other full lens. Both are really excellent quality and came with attractive soft protective cases. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Illinois,  Apr 17, 2013

Love these very comfortable "cheaters" they are very cool retro looking glasses. Will order more of this brand for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Flexible hinges, nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool specs
 from il,  Oct 31, 2012

so light , i sometimes forget that i have them on.and the flexibility is like out of this world. i love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from NY NY,  Aug 26, 2012

I was searching for these glasses & they are perfect. Serious & stylish with a retro flair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy -solid frames
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute frames
 from Quakertown, PA,  Mar 27, 2014

These are very cute frames and are in-style now since they are round. However, I wish the frames were slightly larger since "oversized" glasses seem to be in. The lenses are clear and really help me when working on the computer/reading. They are durable and seem to be holding up well to my four children.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CLASSY READERS
 from Washington,  Feb 11, 2014

Great looking glasses, nice shape, fits my face well. They are well made too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this brand glasses
 from Nebraska,  Nov 13, 2013

When I get my eyes checked I have the eye Dr. "translate" the prescription so I can buy off the shelf glasses. I LOVE this brand and since first discovering them at Overstock they are the only brand I will buy. The beat all the other brands and for this price you can hardly go wrong. This particular pair i bought because I wanted a pair of black and they do have brown on the inside which took me a couple of days to grow on me. I am very happy with the overall look and shape of the glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see the small stuff again
 from Effingham, IL,  Nov 9, 2013

These reading glasses are nothing like the ones you buy in a drug store. These super stylish and sturdy glasses. They even come with a nice case!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from North Carolina,  Jul 6, 2013

Love these glasses! Much sturdier and better made than the reading glasses available at most other stores. Plus they are cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, compared to similar products
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish eyewear
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2013

I have received so many compliments for these glasses. They are on point, lenses perfect and so very stylish. I am happy to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading glasses
 from PA,  Jun 19, 2013

stylish at an affordable price. So much nicer than the flimsy skinny ones in the drug store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top