Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
This is a tops reader
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

As readers of this quality are hard to find it was nice to see you carried the. However we were really looking for three pairs sold as a set. Our neighbor has a reading challenge as this strength is hard to find so we gave them to her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Reading glasses
 from rural Oklahoma,  Nov 14, 2014

Really like these glasses. They seem to be holding up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stylish & Trendy
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2014

I love the wear of these readers. I am ordering all colors. They are stylish, trendy and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good quality at very low price
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 2, 2014

I've been wearing this frame for my default reading glasses for a couple of years. I'm careless with readers (I lose them, my dogs eat them), and these are both well-crafted and cheap enough that I buy them a few at a time. This is a great frame for small features. I'm buying up the last of my preferred strength today, since the inventory doesn't seem to be replenished any more (I miss you, tortoise version!). They're really well made for the price--much closer to optical quality than standard readers--they're almost up there with *****, but at **% of the price. The only issue I've had involved a couple of pairs in tortoise, which didn't stand up to my habit of popping these on top of my head; for whatever structural reasons the part of the frame under one of the lenses would crack.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Readers
 from Greenbay WI,  Mar 12, 2013

Fun trendy readers....I will probably order more of this brand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality readers for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? most readers are too large on me....these are perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not recommend these glasses at all! The glass use in them is very poor quality. It is barley clear glass. It is fuzzy also when looking through them. I advise everyone to never purchase these. The were most likely made in China. The glass is cheap. Which is a shame because the last pair of glasses I bought from over stock were excellent. They were not this same brand. I loved those but unfortunate I dropped them and they broke. Would love to get another pair of those first ones. Not these, AWFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine. Who cares about the color if you can not see through them because the glass in them are made out of poor quality glass. Likely China.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass in these glasses is very poor quality. I can barely see through them when I look across the room.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what my eye doctor told me to order. I have prescription glasses for reading. i was using these to just see around a room or go out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Glasses
 from Erie, Pennsylvania,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought the Cat-Eyed reading glasses & I highly recommend these. They are sturdy & the quality is as nice as some of the more expensive glasses I've bought. The color is exactly as shown in the photo. These are the right amount of cat eye...not too big or small.I bought four pair & I'm planning on buying more of these in future. I love these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy..great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on..not too big or small like some.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clear glasses
 from California,  Dec 26, 2012

I got a pair of reader glasses at Thrifty Drug years ago. Decided to order a more stylish pair in a different strength. Love this glasses, they even go with all my outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are as good as prescription readers I have purchased. And a fabulous frame style. Please contract for more colors. Here are some examples of colors I would snap up: Cherry Red Fuschia Kelly Green Olive Green Buttercup/Ochre Butterscotch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very high quality lenses; very stylish. I get compliments galore.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

Good quality and comfortable fit. Love these glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading glasses
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

LOVE these reading glasses! They fit perfect and are VERY STYLISH! Very sturdy frames and they came with a cute soft case. LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top