Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too small for me
 from bakersfield, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

I thought that these would be larger. The are small on my face and seem to be more designed for a woman. But maybe not. For me.. not what I wanted but that is no fault of the glasses. I just thought the photo looked different from the actual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses great price
 from DC,  Mar 18, 2014

I was surprised that I needed reading glasses and frustrated that they were so expensive. I was delighted to find nice looking, quality readers at Overstock for a very reasonable price. I got several similar pairs and I use this one the most. They are just right and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading glasses
 from LA, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I have had many compliments on these glasses while ordering dinner at resteraunts which is where I most need reading glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I was not sure at first when ordering, however, I am very pleased with the designer look, feel and comfort. Color was exactly as advertised. Style is very trendy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA Grade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Ohio,  Feb 14, 2013

These reading glasses are stylish with good optics and they are a great fit for this woman, even though the description says they're for men. I like them so much I plan to order another pair in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imitation tortoise shell frames.
 from Tucson,AZ,  Jan 27, 2013

I like the imitation (faux) tortoise shell frames. Personally, I think they look is a bit foppish as the frames have a slant to them as in women's glasses, not shown in the photo due to the angle of the shot. It take a real man to pull of the look, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price plus!
 from Baltimore, MD/USA,  Jan 19, 2013

I often buy cheap reading glasses. These are just a bit more expensive but well worth the extra $. They are classy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant..
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price of shipping
 from california,  Dec 5, 2012

This item is no different than what you can buy at the drug store. I was hoping for better quality. Save your time and money. The Magnification was accurate. It is hard to find a +1 magnification. And of course shipping from Overstock is always fast. These are the only reasons I gave it two stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Port Henry, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought them because of the two-way hinges which are very comfortable The down side is you have to look directly at an object to see clearly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the size was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best worn low on the nose
 from New City, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

These are good to tuck into a purse for an emergency as they come with a nice soft case. I was a bit disappointed with the size of the lens. I don't think most men would find them large enough. They'll work for me as a spare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's glasses for women
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2012

Although these are listed as "Men's" readers, I decided to purchase them anyway so I could have a sturdy pair of glasses to keep at my computer. They are perfect. I would even wear them out to dinner to read a menu. They are handsome and durable. A great bargain given their quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Glasses
 from new york, ny,  Jul 27, 2012

These glasses are stylish and sturdy. The only downside was the size of frames. Picture needs to have more angle the lens on these were narrower than I would have liked. Site should have more than one view of eye glasses there are subtle differences that cannot be seen with one angle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i will probably buy another
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Oct 9, 2011

These glasses are great. They look good. The glasses fit. that's what's really nice. in fact, i will probably buy another pair just for my bedside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for bigger guys
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought