Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 20, 2015

Broke at the temples end piece within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

These readers are the greatest! Lightweight, unobtrusive, and stylish... arrive with a nifty case, and there's also a neato clip on one side that allows them to be clipped onto a shirt pocket or button seam. Bought three pair in different colors: grey, red, and brown... love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Mesquite, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

These glasses don't sit right on your face. They feel lop-sided. I don't care for them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather flimsy
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 2, 2013

While I generally love the G & S glasses, this particular style is very flimsy so I would not recommend them. Try the more substantial readers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE!
 from Morristown, TN,  Aug 2, 2012

THE most comfortable reading glasses I own - buying every color now! SUPER comfort! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larissa
 Jun 9, 2016

I owned 4 or 5 of them for just one reason: comfortable, lightweight, but break easily beyond repair, so I had to buy the next pair. I guess, I should try something more durable, there are millions out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Structurally sounder than the Le Gelll han
 Apr 24, 2016

Haven't broken yet. Had to take lower lens strength since they always seem to be out of 2.5's! We'll see...it's only been 2 weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 17, 2016

Great design. Love the clip on the arm of the glass frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Mar 2, 2016

very delicate and flimsy. one lens popped out that was held with a piece of plastic like dental floss

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep Cheep Cheep
 Feb 21, 2016

Cheep Cheep Cheep. Don't waist your money on these,... go to***** and get a pair***** ***** *.** a pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Dec 30, 2015

very nice readers that look nice and easy to carry in the case that it comes in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaters in red
 Dec 20, 2015

Great color and style! Perfect when you need 'a little something'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Dec 4, 2015

Perfect Gift for my Granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Reading Glasses
 Nov 10, 2015

These are not nearly as red as they appear in the photo, more wine colored, but they feel great on the face and it's nice to be able to look up without the top frame in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and light
 Oct 30, 2015

I love these, purchased in two colors, and they have the built on clip for your shirt....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little glasses.
 May 18, 2015

Love the rimless top, allows me to read a book or work on computer but glance up at surroundings with unimpaired vision. I have a pair for about every room in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See better
 Feb 28, 2015

Very well placed over the ears . Reading grade is awesome .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought