For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

Overall, they look nice, are light and fit well. However, it is important to treat them with extra care

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The appearance match the image exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but very delicate. I ordered two pairs and in less than a month,, both pairs have minor chipping of the lens around the edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is vey comfortable. They don't give me headaches as most glasses do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT READERS
 from GEORGIA,  Jan 2, 2014

SO FAR THESE READERS ARE THE STRONGEST FRAMES YET. THEY ARE ALSO LIGHT ON THE FACE TOO. DEFINITELY A GOOD VALUE FOR OVER THE COUNTER READERS. I WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER PAIR SOON.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all useful
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Sep 23, 2013

I ordered these and another pair of reader glasses from Overstock. These were totally useless. I ordered the same strength (3.5) in both styles. I found these to not do the job at all. the other pair was great. I am ordering more of those. See my other reviews/

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading glasses
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

I bought two pair of these gasses, the half lenses and a pair of full lenses. They are very well made and attractive as well as providing excellent reading quality. Very nice cases are a bonus, doesn't get better than this for price and overall quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading glasses
 from LA, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

The intensity of the magnifacation must be miss labled or something, they are much stronger that the other glasses that I have that are ***. Yet when I have them on for only a few seconds my vision is distorted and I get a head ache! When I take them off the room spins for a moment!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep, but not unexpected for cheep readers
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses that really help!
 from Topeka, KS,  Apr 3, 2013

I needed a pair of glasses "just for reading" and other things I couldn't quite make out. These glasses fit the bill perfectly. They fit right, the look good, and they feel like they were made for me. I love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate to write this review!
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 18, 2013

I hate writing this review, because I bought the other colors also and they are all sold out now! I know everyone is going to buy them out again - these are the BEST all-time reading glasses ever in the history of the world. They fit like a glove - no mattter what your head size - and are so comfy I always forget I have them on. My kids laugh when I say, "What did I do with those glasses??" because they are always on my face or my head. I just don't feel them at all. I would buy 100 pairs if they had them in my magnification, but unfortunately I could only get 6 more pairs before they sold out. Argh! I hope they continue to carry these~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific reading glasses
 from New York, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

If you are looking for a light weight pair of readers, these will be the ones you want to grab. Good clarity and they barely feel like you have glasses on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read This
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2013

perfect for those who have had cataract surgery and just need reading glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these readers!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

These readers are the greatest! Lightweight, unobtrusive, and stylish... arrive with a nifty case, and there's also a neato clip on one side that allows them to be clipped onto a shirt pocket or button seam. Bought three pair in different colors: grey, red, and brown... love 'em!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top