Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

That's all I can say. They broke during regular use after a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabriel+Simone Monsieur
 from Tewksbury NJ,  Feb 23, 2014

Glasses broke twice in 2 months after purchase. Good Looks poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new faves
 from Washington DC,  May 14, 2013

Love these... they withstand the abuse from being stuffed in my pant/short packets and retain shape and sturdiness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, they're black-framed glasses, what could go wrong??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy with great hinges (my usual complaint with most readers).
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fill a need
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2012

this purchase was a gift to a male relative who looked gd wearing the glasses and he stated they helped his vision very much...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gd quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Reading Glasses Quality Issue
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I would not recommend these glasses. They are not very strong and broke 9 days after purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These glasses broke in 10 days
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking mens reading glasses
 from northern california,  Feb 25, 2012

These glasses just look really cool in a business environment where you don't want to be wearing some cheap costco glasses. They do come in a dumb looking case (too feminine) but that's a minor issue I just carry them in a little black bag that doubles as a cleaning cloth. Would buy again... very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses are flawed!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Not happy. Glasses fell apart and ultimately were disposed of. VERY POOR QUALITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. Within one month of purchasing 3 pair the right screw came out and the glasses fell apart.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good products
 from Ballwin, Mo,  Oct 27, 2011

This product is a little pricey for reading glasses. The quality is average. The lenses seem smokey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality for this product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool glasses for a woman
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 11, 2011

After ordering the smashing rainbow glasses, i wanted something a bit more officous-looking, sdo i ordered these 'men's' glasses. Works well, You wouldn't dare disagree with me wearing these intimidating glasses. the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wy,  Oct 5, 2011

The hinges on the frames got flimsy but other than that their what I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hinges got flimsy after a week
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from SS in MS,  Sep 2, 2011

These glasses fit well and were just what I wanted. You could pay more at walmart for something ugly, but these are attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought