Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 from New York,  Jan 15, 2013

This purse is so nice but due to two issues I had to return it. One was the really bad musty smell it was not a leather smell either. When I carried it in public others commented on smelling something musty. Also the inside zipper dragged so bad that I was afraid of it getting stuck so I just left it open. If it weren't for these two issues I would have kept the purse. It was very nice leather and the color and size were perfect. I contacted Overstock and they were so kind and processed my return with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no so good because it had a terrible musty smell
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather black
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Mar 22, 2013

I returned the purse, some leather products smell pretty bad, this was one of them. I saw this item in a dept store, and I always smell leather, love it!!! so I ordered from my fav on line shopping Oco, but alas, yukky, not a good smell..........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather, color, design good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purse ever
 from north attleboro, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

This is my go to purse for everyday. There are pockets inside and out - a feature i cherish most. it is neither too large nor too small. I am delighted with it. I use it constantly :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little more vivid red than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather and workmanship. beautiful design
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse but interior a little small for me
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 31, 2013

I was trying to downsize my purse and this is a nice size. I would have preferred interior a little roomier but I tend to carry a lot of stuff. Lots of compliments. Great price. Excellent shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same--lots of compliments
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bag
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2013

Good quality. Arrived on time. Love this bag and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVING this fabulous leather bag!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2013

This is a beautiful, high-quality leather bag. I saw the same bag in a major dept store for more than double the price and almost bought it. So when I saw it on Overstock I jumped at the chance to get it for a bargain price. The leather is so soft, making this bag look expensive. Great silver hardware and a lot of pockets, so easy to keep things organized. Mine is a rich black color had no bad smell as others have commented on. It's also just the right size for me and handles are perfect length for comfortable shoulder carrying. Fantastic deal. LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, soft, rich real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very up to date color
 from pinehurst n.c.,  Mar 28, 2013

wonderfully full of helpful pockets many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute nice bag!
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Picture looks exactly like the actual product. I really like this bag as it looks fun but sophisticated enough that I can bring to work meetings and still keep the style. Inside capacity is fair, but small for me as I have a big wallet and some other items I like to throw in. So now I need to minimize my possessions. Oh well, This bag will keep me organized for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought