Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pants
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 19, 2012

These pants are very comfortable, and that's why I love them. The fabric is soft and stretches when needed, yet hold their shape through many washings. I had to have mine hemmed a little, as they were too long, but I am short (5'3"). If I could find this brand in my size in other colors than black, I would buy them immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pants are comfortable, well made, and hold their shape well after several washings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Denver, Co,  Dec 15, 2012

Very comfortable fit. Not too big, not too small. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pants
 from Vine Grove, KY,  Feb 28, 2013

Size wears extra larger than ordered. If you order this, think at least one size smaller than what you wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Constructed
 from Decatur, AL,  Jan 16, 2013

Returning immediately. Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. Very bad quality. Very cheap plastic zipper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp but Comfortable
 from Phillips Ranch, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved the color and fit. Very comfortable pants to wear to work. Looks professional. Easy to wash and wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focus 2000 Women's Comfort Waistband Pant
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2013

Love the pants they are very comfortable the color is awesome. I would recommend these pants. The size was accurate shipped very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color look exactly like the picture on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

I bought these pants to wear to work. They are so comfortable and I wear them all the time. I'm going to buy them in the other color options as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Workmanship
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2013

I am so sorry I bought 4 pair of these pants. They are not worth the money. The workmanship is so poor, I could have done a better job sewing a pair of pants for myself, and I don't sew! I will never buy anything from this brand again. I am very disappointed. I expected nice trousers for the money I spent for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality- 1 pair has 2 loose buttons, another pair has strings hanging on the outside of the garment. Yes I can cut the strings, but they shouldn't be there! The 2 pockets are sewn shut! Why bother putting pockets on the pants?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top