Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great FIT!!!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 9, 2013

The Focus 2000 Women's Bi-stretch skinny pants are the most comfortable slacks I ever purchased. I probably could have gone down one size, but I LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slacks are made of good quality and the color was the perfect color, brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ankle pants
 from Bristol RI,  Apr 12, 2013

The pants have a nice stretch but the waistband on the 14 is too large. I need to have it tailored. The fabric is a bit heavy for summer but the pants have a nice leg to them. I am small hipped leaving extra fabricin the thigh area. Needs tailoring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the waistband is a little odd.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pants are a bit short on me...I am 5'10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is off
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 28, 2013

I have two other pairs of Focus 2000 pants that fit great; these were the same size but WAY too tight. The pants are fine but beware of the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Westminster, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

They pants are very nice, but quite tight. Since I'm in the process of losing weight, I'll keep them because I like the style and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? At least one size smaller than labeled!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny Pant
 from South Caroilina,  Feb 5, 2013

Wanted skinny pants made of rayon, spandex, and Nylon. These pants were not of this materials. The pants were too short! Nice looking pants, but not for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay not great
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I am rather dissappointed with these. they are adequate, that's about it. thin fabric... no body no stretch. good fit button and hook are well attached. I would not reorder them. somewhat over priced in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. Fabric is thin and does not have any body to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs improement
 from Anytown, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I got the size 6, and it fit perfectly; not to tight, not too roomy. But it was incredibly short for a skinny pant, and I'm 5'8". The description said that the inseam would vary, and I was hoping that it would err on the longer side. The material is also really thin; no lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Great, Very Flattering
 from Northern VA, DC,  Dec 5, 2012

Still haven't lost all the baby weight and finding pants has been a challenge. These fit very nicely, I was nervous about the lining - my pants with lining always seem to tear. Haven't worn them to the office yet - but I think we're going to do well. The pants are very Flattering. I'm only 5'2" and these were not too long. For the taller ladies it may come in just above the ankle which looks nice with heels these days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice professional Lined Office Pants
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from michigan,  Nov 9, 2012

The color and size was true... great quality. I ordered size 10 and it fitted perfectly around the waist

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought