Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!!
 from Scottsdale,  Sep 26, 2012

I love these...I actually bought two pairs, one was silver and one was the white ones...for some reason, the white ones (and no, it wasn't because they were white) looked bigger. The silver ones looked much better on my feet, even though they were the exact same shoe. The white one appeared to have a wider toe area. I am very into the minimalist type shoes, so these are actually perfect for me because there is no padding, which makes my feet feel awesome at the end of the day. I actually am thinking of purchasing another pair of the silver ones just for back up! You won't regret buying these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that they could wear down easily, just because they are so thin, but for the price and how awesome they feel it is worth it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 12, 2012

Very comfortable, haven't had the chance to wear them for a long period of time yet, but they seem to be a good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very comfortable and seem to be well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice to slip into after a long day in uncomfortable shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2014

inside was filled with a powder, they do not go on like any pair of shoes or slippers, I threw them in the trash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE WALKING BARE FOOT
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

THIS SHOE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO WALK ON I TAKE THEM TO MY OFFICE AND WEAR THEM CAUSE AT TIMES MY FEET GET TIRE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2014

Runs small, quality not what I expected. Would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet flats
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Sep 18, 2014

I am going to take a trip in the near future and these ballet shoes will be one of the things which will be "going" with me. They are very comfortable and pretty and I can wear them any where. They will be a great asset to the other things which I will be taking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit in clouds women's silver folding flats
 from North Plainfield, N.J.,  Sep 12, 2014

I ordered size 10. Nice shoe, but too small. I am 9 1/2 wide, but if you are 9 1/2 medium, it will probably fit. I like the shoe, it is cute and stylish, and would stongly recommen it if it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Omaha,NE,  Apr 21, 2013

These slip ons were perfectly fine for my daughter. She wears them all the time. The only thing is they run a bit smaller on wider feet. So note to those with wide feet, get a half size bigger if possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much cuter in person, but coloring is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok not fit for cloud walking
 from colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

i love the idea of the travel slipper for the eary feet This shoe is not as comfy as the sidekicks however the side kick does not have a thick enough sole to venture on uneven turf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not look the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoe does not fit the name
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought