Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

Love these !!! Would highly recommend to friends and family !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fit is great and the leather pads on the bottom are SEWN in place
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not feel like walking on clouds
 from USA,  Jun 23, 2012

The shows look great and got to me fast! But I thought they were uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The soles of one shoe was not attached properly so it made it look a different shape than the other.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a size 7 to 7 1/2. I ordered a medium and they were too tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud 9
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

I received my Cloud Flats last week, luckly I ordered all three colors avail. in my size. Love them. one tiny thing is that they pinch a little at the back of the upper heel. other that that they are great. I work in a Dental Office, and I walk a lot in the office, there are perfect and so stylish. Thanks O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable shoe
 from los angeles california,  Jun 21, 2011

Going to a wedding and needed to take a flat shoe to change into for dancing. Fits perfect in handbag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exactly as shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Generally very attractive shoes that I would have loved had not one of the bows been noticeably off center. Only other problem was that the shoe is covered in sequins (duh) all the way down to the bottom of the side, which makes some of the sequins hit the floor and make noise on hard floors and get bent a bit, but that's not that noticeable unless you're really picky...like me. If the bow had been normal I would have loved these shoes. Comfortable, adorable, fit well... and uh.. foldable! Cool! They are really cute. Give them a try. If the bows are right, then you'll have a fantastic pair of shoes, and if not, send them back. No big deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly. The real shoes were lighter than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? One of the bows was noticeably off center, otherwise they were well made and pretty.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flats
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 18, 2011

The shoes is pretty comfortable, but it feels like I'm walking bare feet. There is no real cushion for the feet. I accidentally stepped in a rain puddle and my feet got wet. However, it's not an everyday shoe or it will wear out fast. My daughter liked it so much she asked me to buy a gold and a black pair for her. As soon as she got it she started wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly how it was displayed on the site.
  • How is the quality of the product? The shoes looks nice.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The shoes fits true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pretty and ouch
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

These shoes look pretty in the picture, so I could picture myself slipping out of my heels and enjoying them at a dressy event. However, they do not look pretty on, and the sequins somehow end up hurting the foot through the fabric. Ouch. I was very disappointed, for I had thought about ordering them for a long time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 from Ashland,Ma,  Dec 20, 2012

Shipping was lighting fast.. Perfect! Will continue shopping from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They served their purpose
 from Minnesota,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought these for a wedding dance and was excited to have them because they were cheap and small enough that they weren't a burden to carry around for the day. I was disappointed to receive the wrong shoe because I didn't have time to send them back. The shoe itself served its purpose. They were very comfortable and great for dancing in. I only wish that they had been the sequined ones that I thought I was getting because I would wear them all the time. The ones I received are an awkward gold color and don't match with much of the clothing that I own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shoe that was sent to me was a completely different shoe. I received a gold shoe sans the sequins, much to my disappointment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top