Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Chicagoland,  Dec 11, 2011

This is a nice shoe. I have only worn this shoe 1x so I don't have much to say about the wear and tear of the shoe. The only issue with this shoe is that a little small. The reason I bought this shoe was to relax my feet after wearing heals, granted they felt better after I removed the 4in heels, but they needed to be broken in a bit. I guess after I wear them a few times this shoe will become roomy (at least I hope). I bought Gold and Black and love them both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sequin shoe
 from baltimore, md,  Nov 28, 2011

Don't wear the shoe outside too much, no support and doesn't take to the ground to well; I noticed a slight tear in them. They are cute though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Pahrump, NV,  Nov 27, 2011

The shoes came exactly as expected and fit well. They also came quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Comfort
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2011

Daughter did not want to wear heels to her Homecoming dance, so we opted for these. She LOVED them and said they were VERY comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these shoes!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Ok, I have been looking to replace some cute little slippers I wear for driving. I take good care of all my shoes, so driving while wearing my nice heels just is not an option. I purchased and returned 5 pairs of different brands and styles from other sites, but when I saw these I had to have them. At first I thought they may be too flashy, but when I received them (very quickly by the way) I put them on right away and fell iln love. I wear them while at work too, and sometimes I don't even put on my heels in the office at all. These are so very comfy and I will be buying a back up pair. Now, we just had some rain and I had to run out quickly and as I hurried up outdoors i thought they would be ruined, but they are not at all affected, I mean sure I was not jumping in and out of puddles, but when I took them off my feet were still dry and the shoes were not damaged at all. As for the sequence, I have only had a few fall off. I can't wait to see what other colors I can get these in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect after the first couple days, once the elastic wears in a bit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from CA,  Aug 28, 2011

When I saw these, thought what a great idea they were. I love that they have the little carrying pouch, and are dressy. My sister goes on quite a few cruises, and I thought these were perfect for carrying in her evening bag. Then at the end of the night, when her feet can't handle the heels anymore, these will see her back to her cabin. I ordered a pair for myself, too. They are really cute to just wear in the house when having people over for dinner. Or anytime! I did have to return them, though, for a larger size. I thought they ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they ran small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Shoes!
 from Central Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2011

I love these shoes. I'm planning to slip them on after a wedding for "blister free" dancing. They are perfect to wear with jeans and capris too. I liked them so much that I ordered them in 2 different colors. sizing is a little small though. I normally wear a 8.5 or 9. I ordered a XL which is for a 9-10. They are still a little snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These foldable flats are adorable and fit perfect.
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2011

I will definitely order again if the price is right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since i wear a sz 5, I thought they may be a little big, but not so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable after wearing heels
 from Murrieta,California,  Jun 26, 2011

Very dressy and comfortable when your feet get tired of wearing heels for a long event.I definiteky would recommend this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes,i ordered a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these shoes
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 26, 2011

These shoes are very comfy and feel like your walking on a pillow pocket they are true to size and the spice up any outfit with alittle sparkle. I would buy another pair and recommend them to anyone that likes ballet flats.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? careful with the sequins they can fall off if they are scuffed up
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for it's price
 from Bronx NY,  Jun 23, 2011

These are good to keep in ur purse when wearing heels and want to feel comfy on your way back home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Its ok for the price
  • Did the product fit true to size? I am 8 1/2 was able to fit ok on mid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PORTABLE FLATS
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

THEY ARE SO COMFY. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE ELASTIC AROUND THE BACK GETS VERY TIGHT AFTER BEING WORN FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME. I ORDERED 3 PAIRS IN 3 DIFFERENT COLORS AND MY SISTER LIKED IT SO MUCH THAT NOW I'M DOWN TO TWO. I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER THEM AGAIN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a wedding or a night out
 from Harlingen, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

These shoes are cute. They are like a fancy slipper you can slip on if you don't feel like being in your heels all night. I bought them for my brother's wedding in August. As soon as my heels start to annoy me, I can pull these out of my purse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black sequin flats
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2011

only problem is the sole, there is not much support of a sole..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy!
 from Manhattan, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought these shoes because I have been looking for a comfortable pair of black shoes to wear to work. I have wide feet and it's hard finding shoes that fit my feet properly. These feel like I'm walking on clouds and they're so cute! I love that they can be folded and come with their own bag. Now I can wear my flip flops to work and change into these in the summer. GREAT PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought