Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy Foot-ware
 from MS,  Aug 9, 2011

Good buy for the money. The fit was good and the description was very accurate. Perfect for changing from heels to flats at a dress-up affair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes run VERY small
 from LaGrange, GA,  Mar 5, 2012

Very cute, stylish slip-ons. Size XXL stated for 10.5 to 11.5 but probably would fit a size 9.5 comfortably. Needed for a size 11.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

I wore these to a party and all the ladies were asking about them. I wouldn't be surprised if several of them decided to get themselves a pair. Really cute and very comfortable !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather pads on bottom are SEWN on and I love the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crabby Gramma
 May 27, 2016

Fun product. Pretty and a little "out there" for a young lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe
 May 2, 2016

I love the color have not try them on yet but happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought these to wear to a formal dance. They were super comfy...I danced all night long with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANN H.
 Jan 31, 2016

Lovely, complimented my outfit, got lots of "I need those, where did you buy them?" Will certainly buy other colors as they are so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 25, 2015

Comfy and cute and they fit so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Nov 24, 2015

Bought these for an evening Christmas Party and couldn't be more pleased. I cannot wear heels and needed something dressy and these are perfect. Just like going barefoot. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bearsey
 Nov 12, 2015

Wore these after changing from heels at a wedding. Keep them in my car for when I want to change from heels to comfy shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dancing shoe
 May 17, 2015

Very comfortable and sturdy shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from Ithaca NY,  Jan 10, 2015

Good shoes for going to carpeted places enclosed rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black sequin foldable ballet flats
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Amazing quality perfect fit and comfortable. Sizing is true. These are Fabulous I highly recommend getting them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Shoes
 from Ttenton NJ,  Jun 27, 2012

I was very happy with this product. It's exactly what I wanted. Will wear them for a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellenat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for off-setting wearing heels too long
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jun 7, 2012

Not snug enough to wear all day for me and of course no support. Great for limited wear though, with little walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more like plastic than fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large end of size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It hurt!
 from Santa clara, CA,  May 18, 2012

The concept of the shoe was great. The soles were comfy, but it gave me a blister at the back of my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs more cushion
 from Utah,  Mar 6, 2012

I wear these shoes at work (hair dresser) after a long day in my heels. They could use a little bit more padding in the heels, but are comfortable to my aching feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; none of the sequins have fallen off and I bump or slide my shoes along the sides of things all the time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit a little nug; I have to wear band-aids across the back of my foot or else it rubs tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoes
 from MN,  Mar 2, 2012

Good shoes. They seem much more durable than the other foldable kinds of flats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7.5-8.5 size fit my 8.5 size feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave them away
 from Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

The inside of the shoe has a thick seam where the sole is sewn to the sole. Your toes will push up against this 'flap' of sequines and sole material. These would work if you buy at least one size larger and stuff some foam or similar material in the toe.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up well for the price!
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

I guess these are fine if you wear them on Sunday to church only, but if you intend on wearing them more, I wouldn't recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My granddaughter loved these - then they started falling apart.....It's not like I got these at Walmart prices!
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought