Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy Foot-ware
 from MS,  Aug 9, 2011

Good buy for the money. The fit was good and the description was very accurate. Perfect for changing from heels to flats at a dress-up affair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

I wore these to a party and all the ladies were asking about them. I wouldn't be surprised if several of them decided to get themselves a pair. Really cute and very comfortable !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather pads on bottom are SEWN on and I love the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes run VERY small
 from LaGrange, GA,  Mar 5, 2012

Very cute, stylish slip-ons. Size XXL stated for 10.5 to 11.5 but probably would fit a size 9.5 comfortably. Needed for a size 11.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black sequin foldable ballet flats
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Amazing quality perfect fit and comfortable. Sizing is true. These are Fabulous I highly recommend getting them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Shoes
 from Ttenton NJ,  Jun 27, 2012

I was very happy with this product. It's exactly what I wanted. Will wear them for a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellenat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for off-setting wearing heels too long
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jun 7, 2012

Not snug enough to wear all day for me and of course no support. Great for limited wear though, with little walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more like plastic than fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large end of size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It hurt!
 from Santa clara, CA,  May 18, 2012

The concept of the shoe was great. The soles were comfy, but it gave me a blister at the back of my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs more cushion
 from Utah,  Mar 6, 2012

I wear these shoes at work (hair dresser) after a long day in my heels. They could use a little bit more padding in the heels, but are comfortable to my aching feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; none of the sequins have fallen off and I bump or slide my shoes along the sides of things all the time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit a little nug; I have to wear band-aids across the back of my foot or else it rubs tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoes
 from MN,  Mar 2, 2012

Good shoes. They seem much more durable than the other foldable kinds of flats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7.5-8.5 size fit my 8.5 size feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave them away
 from Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

The inside of the shoe has a thick seam where the sole is sewn to the sole. Your toes will push up against this 'flap' of sequines and sole material. These would work if you buy at least one size larger and stuff some foam or similar material in the toe.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up well for the price!
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

I guess these are fine if you wear them on Sunday to church only, but if you intend on wearing them more, I wouldn't recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My granddaughter loved these - then they started falling apart.....It's not like I got these at Walmart prices!
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Chicagoland,  Dec 11, 2011

This is a nice shoe. I have only worn this shoe 1x so I don't have much to say about the wear and tear of the shoe. The only issue with this shoe is that a little small. The reason I bought this shoe was to relax my feet after wearing heals, granted they felt better after I removed the 4in heels, but they needed to be broken in a bit. I guess after I wear them a few times this shoe will become roomy (at least I hope). I bought Gold and Black and love them both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sequin shoe
 from baltimore, md,  Nov 28, 2011

Don't wear the shoe outside too much, no support and doesn't take to the ground to well; I noticed a slight tear in them. They are cute though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Pahrump, NV,  Nov 27, 2011

The shoes came exactly as expected and fit well. They also came quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Comfort
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2011

Daughter did not want to wear heels to her Homecoming dance, so we opted for these. She LOVED them and said they were VERY comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these shoes!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Ok, I have been looking to replace some cute little slippers I wear for driving. I take good care of all my shoes, so driving while wearing my nice heels just is not an option. I purchased and returned 5 pairs of different brands and styles from other sites, but when I saw these I had to have them. At first I thought they may be too flashy, but when I received them (very quickly by the way) I put them on right away and fell iln love. I wear them while at work too, and sometimes I don't even put on my heels in the office at all. These are so very comfy and I will be buying a back up pair. Now, we just had some rain and I had to run out quickly and as I hurried up outdoors i thought they would be ruined, but they are not at all affected, I mean sure I was not jumping in and out of puddles, but when I took them off my feet were still dry and the shoes were not damaged at all. As for the sequence, I have only had a few fall off. I can't wait to see what other colors I can get these in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect after the first couple days, once the elastic wears in a bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from CA,  Aug 28, 2011

When I saw these, thought what a great idea they were. I love that they have the little carrying pouch, and are dressy. My sister goes on quite a few cruises, and I thought these were perfect for carrying in her evening bag. Then at the end of the night, when her feet can't handle the heels anymore, these will see her back to her cabin. I ordered a pair for myself, too. They are really cute to just wear in the house when having people over for dinner. Or anytime! I did have to return them, though, for a larger size. I thought they ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they ran small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Shoes!
 from Central Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2011

I love these shoes. I'm planning to slip them on after a wedding for "blister free" dancing. They are perfect to wear with jeans and capris too. I liked them so much that I ordered them in 2 different colors. sizing is a little small though. I normally wear a 8.5 or 9. I ordered a XL which is for a 9-10. They are still a little snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will definitely order again if the price is right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since i wear a sz 5, I thought they may be a little big, but not so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable after wearing heels
 from Murrieta,California,  Jun 26, 2011

Very dressy and comfortable when your feet get tired of wearing heels for a long event.I definiteky would recommend this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes,i ordered a size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top