Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok foldable shoe
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 29, 2011

These shoes are fine for the price but they are a bit odd. I bought both the black satin and the black patent leather. The leather on the patent shoes is slightly thicker than on the satin shoes, which is good. You run into less of the problem that you can see the contours of your toes on this shoe, which is a problem on the satin one. The sole is very thin though, and is actually two separate pieces (one at the ball of your foot, one at the heel), which makes them more foldable. This also means that they have zero support, and don't provide a lot of protection between your foot and anything on the ground. The other funny thing is that, if the shoe is slightly too long, it actually bunches up underneath your foot (because the sole is in two pieces, so the part of the shoe under your arch is actually just a piece of patent leather that can bunch up). In retrospect, it might be a good idea to order a size down because the leather is flexible enough that it would probably stretch a lot (in that sense, much like a leather ballet shoe), and most of the problems I mention would likely be less noticeable on a shoe that is more snug on your foot. The thing that these shoes would be really great for are situations (like job interviews, etc) where you want to travel in one pair of shoes (these) and then put on nicer ones when you get to your destination -- these fold up and come in a nice little bag, so you could easily put them in your purse after you arrive at your destination and change into your heels. I'm not totally disappointed for the price, but am not thrilled either. As between the satin and the patent leather, I think the patent leather is better because the problems I mention above are less noticeable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slightly large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveIt
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I often buy a shoe that is suppose to be a size 11 and my toe is pushing up against the front of the shoe. These flats are perfect. They are comfortable and fit real nice. I take them with me when I go out dancing, after a long night of dancing you want to come out of you sexy heels that are killing your feet and slip into something more comfortable. These shoes are stylish and fit in my small party purse with my keys, mints, lip gloss and cell phone. PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Somerville, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

You feel like your wearing nothing on your feet, so comfortable. wear them all the time in the winter at work when i come in with my rain boots. fit nicely in my purse and there nice looking to not cheap. def great buy and worth the price buying myself all the colors i can find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Slip ons
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I was impressed by this shoe. It is true to size (more on the larger end) and a good shoe for walking indoors and for short errands outsdoors. Not a shoe to wear if you are walking several blocks outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go with the larger size
 from Louisville KY,  Dec 21, 2011

Go one size up - very comfortable and great for the purse. I will order the larger size, they are cute on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too small -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Based on previous reviews I though I would be safe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud Awesome
 Jun 25, 2015

The leather foldable shoes are very comfortable. I have received many compliments. I would definitely recommend these flats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 20, 2015

Very soft on my feet, My feet swell from my medication, I just put these in my purse to have if I need them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 Jun 13, 2015

A little wider than I thought but comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very very comfy and easy to toss into your bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 May 1, 2015

they are too thin. feels like i'm walking bearfooted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 23, 2015

I do not reccomend this product..they are stiff and uncomfortable to wear..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Apr 21, 2015

I use these for work. I am a home stager and organizer and am in people's houses all of the time. I use these to walk around in rather bare or stocking feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 10, 2015

I'm wearing them for slippers currently but they'd be great on the plane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emergency ready
 Jan 29, 2015

I keep in the car for those times when high heels are tiring me. The flats are leather, very comfortable,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed black shoes
 Jan 21, 2015

I needed black shoes to wear with a Mother of the Bride dress. I did not want to buy an expensive pair of black shoes because I never wear black. These shoes were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from Ithaca NY,  Jan 10, 2015

Good shoes for indoor wear. Do not wear outside unless you live in the kind of weather that will support that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable flats
 from Adelphi, MD,  Oct 1, 2014

Very comfortable and easy to carry. I love these flats and will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes are exactly what the doctor ordered. An extra pair without the extra hassel. The come in a compressed bag so if you're a big purse person they can fit right in your purse and won't take up that much room. For those moments when your feet are hurting and you want to put on something more comfortable they are right there. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed with the quality for what I purchased it for. I purchased this for occassions where I had enough of the heels by the end of the night. They have a good sole and quality is good enough to wear home/outside but to make it last, I would only when necessary. I love hoe they fild real small to fit in a purse. Wont fit in a regular/small clutch though which stinks but def good for many circumstances as a change pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Vancouver Wa,  Apr 16, 2014

got these to go on my trip to florida, the fact that they have a padded sole was perfect for being out and about, shopping, very comfortable, was able to put them in my handbag in their own bag. Really great flats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought