Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok foldable shoe
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 29, 2011

These shoes are fine for the price but they are a bit odd. I bought both the black satin and the black patent leather. The leather on the patent shoes is slightly thicker than on the satin shoes, which is good. You run into less of the problem that you can see the contours of your toes on this shoe, which is a problem on the satin one. The sole is very thin though, and is actually two separate pieces (one at the ball of your foot, one at the heel), which makes them more foldable. This also means that they have zero support, and don't provide a lot of protection between your foot and anything on the ground. The other funny thing is that, if the shoe is slightly too long, it actually bunches up underneath your foot (because the sole is in two pieces, so the part of the shoe under your arch is actually just a piece of patent leather that can bunch up). In retrospect, it might be a good idea to order a size down because the leather is flexible enough that it would probably stretch a lot (in that sense, much like a leather ballet shoe), and most of the problems I mention would likely be less noticeable on a shoe that is more snug on your foot. The thing that these shoes would be really great for are situations (like job interviews, etc) where you want to travel in one pair of shoes (these) and then put on nicer ones when you get to your destination -- these fold up and come in a nice little bag, so you could easily put them in your purse after you arrive at your destination and change into your heels. I'm not totally disappointed for the price, but am not thrilled either. As between the satin and the patent leather, I think the patent leather is better because the problems I mention above are less noticeable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slightly large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveIt
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I often buy a shoe that is suppose to be a size 11 and my toe is pushing up against the front of the shoe. These flats are perfect. They are comfortable and fit real nice. I take them with me when I go out dancing, after a long night of dancing you want to come out of you sexy heels that are killing your feet and slip into something more comfortable. These shoes are stylish and fit in my small party purse with my keys, mints, lip gloss and cell phone. PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Somerville, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

You feel like your wearing nothing on your feet, so comfortable. wear them all the time in the winter at work when i come in with my rain boots. fit nicely in my purse and there nice looking to not cheap. def great buy and worth the price buying myself all the colors i can find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Slip ons
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I was impressed by this shoe. It is true to size (more on the larger end) and a good shoe for walking indoors and for short errands outsdoors. Not a shoe to wear if you are walking several blocks outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go with the larger size
 from Louisville KY,  Dec 21, 2011

Go one size up - very comfortable and great for the purse. I will order the larger size, they are cute on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too small -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Based on previous reviews I though I would be safe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed with the quality for what I purchased it for. I purchased this for occassions where I had enough of the heels by the end of the night. They have a good sole and quality is good enough to wear home/outside but to make it last, I would only when necessary. I love hoe they fild real small to fit in a purse. Wont fit in a regular/small clutch though which stinks but def good for many circumstances as a change pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Vancouver Wa,  Apr 16, 2014

got these to go on my trip to florida, the fact that they have a padded sole was perfect for being out and about, shopping, very comfortable, was able to put them in my handbag in their own bag. Really great flats

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look nice
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Mar 28, 2014

These shoes are ok I guess. I was hoping they would be wider and therefore more comfortale. I can get them on however, they are'nt very comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 12, 2013

I hate I wasted my money on these shoes. Although I took other reviews into consideration and bought the shoes several sizes to big they were an exact fit to my feet. While I found them to be very comfortable I only got to wear them once because they ripped on the sides (both shoe). The quality was very poor and I really hate that I bought them. I would not recommend these shoes to my enemy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Flat
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 8, 2013

If you want to wear the shoe for style or cuteness...this is not the shoe for you. However, if you want it simply for "heel relief" at the end of the night...it will do the trick. I thought they would at least be cute, but they just look really cheap. However will serve the purpose for end of night barking feet, but ONLY that purpose.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
essential !
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

great- packable- comforable- feels large in size unless you are putting them on after alot of activity !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 6, 2013

I got these shoes 2 months ago. I don't wear my shoes great, but so far they're looking really good. They're super trendy and comfy at the same time. And I can't believe the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great to rest your feet
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2013

a great shoe for resting your feet especially for a wedding or some affair where you are on your feet for a long time. You can put them away in your handbag when not in use. Very convenient to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goos
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 10, 2012

What a useful product. Great to have in your glovebox or purse for those late nights when you just can't take another step in your heels. Very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not at all disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Affordable
 from Southfield, MI,  Sep 20, 2012

I really enjoy the flats and will order another pair for sure. Great buy:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The comparison was Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flexiable & comfortable on the feet!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2012

Great price for these comfy flats. They fit right in my purse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforterable surprise
 from nc,  Jun 26, 2012

Very nice pair of comfortable flats to keep in the car, stylish enough to dress up or down. Perfect choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like slippers
 from East Hampton, CT,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought these for my wife to use at work, she absolutely loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort Shoes
 from New York, New York,  May 13, 2012

Great shoes for convenience, but not so good on durability, or thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality. Wish were a little thicker, without the middle heel separation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

got them for travel wore them through airport. Forgot I had them on and wore them the rest of the day! Cute, comfy and handy. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top