Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloud is accurate
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2011

These are awesome! fit into my clutch, and DEFINITELY came in handy after a full night on my feet in vegas. Made me feel like I was still going not giving up thanks to their sparkle. Super comfy, and you can't beat the price for something thats easier to take w/ you than most flats and flip flops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close. I'd say a much paler silver, not as pewter as pictured. Product was entirely silver except parts of sole.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have to wear as needed
 from Buford, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

They fit inside my purse and are nice to carry when flats are needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flexible
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clouds foldable flats
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Jul 11, 2011

product was better than expected, timely delivery, good service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoe for on the go
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

Very comfortable; I take them with me to work so that I can take walks on my breaks... I sometimes forget to take them back off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cute!
 from CHICAGO,  Jul 5, 2011

THESE ARE MY NEW FAVORITE SUMMER SLIP-ONS. THEY LOOK AND FEEL GREAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable,great product.
 from Murrieta,California,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought the black sequin flats and ordered the silver flats also.Very dressy and I got a lot of complements for having the flats after wearing high heels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes,i ordered a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoes to go with every outfit
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 26, 2011

These shoes are true to size and go witth many outfits because of the silver color. They are very comftable and a good find for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? some sequins fell off be carful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Small?
 from Piney woods of Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

I wear size 8 and my toes were cramped in the large which runs to size 8.5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and easy walking shoe
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I really enjoy this purchase. The shoe is very comfortable and it comes with it on pouch; which is a plus for a business women in and on the go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver sequin flats
 from seattle,  Jun 21, 2011

comfy and cute! I love them! They are perfect for packing to go on a vacation. I am going to Vegas soon, and these will work perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes (except they are all silver, no black)
  • How is the quality of the product? good!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foldable Flats
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2011

Great to take to Vegas..in case your heels get to your feet these can slip right on, can't fit well in small evening bag but still can fit in regular purse. Dressy flats..not a every day flat in my eyes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match what was on site.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good seems lasting.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much cuter in person!
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2011

I just got these and they are super cute and comfy! As previous reviewer had said, the lining is not black as pictured, it is silver. I think it looks better being silver anyways. So the picture doesn't do much justice for these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, except the lining.
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and comfy bling!
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 8, 2011

I am a teacher and I bought these to wear to prom, since I didn't want to kick off uncomfortable high heels like the kids always do. These were dressy and as comfortable as house slippers! My only disappointment in these was that they are solid silver and not trimmed with black, as it appears in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 8, 2016

Perfect slip on shoes - fashionable and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band color way off.
 Nov 24, 2015

I returned these because the band around the top is more olive green than silver. Have it 3 stars because I have them in black as well and the are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Oct 30, 2015

I'm ordering another pair and get compliments on these everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second flats i love it.
 Jul 28, 2015

love this flat very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. debra
 Jul 3, 2015

Very pretty. I suggest to size up when purchasing this item. I purchase every summer for my mother and for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Shining
 May 1, 2015

These shoes are fun and comfortable. Order one size up. I bought them for my Granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actually somewhat better than I expected.
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Jan 2, 2015

the ballet flats are very comfortable. I did need to trim some of the sequins on the border that irritated my foot. But, all seems well now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought