Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice to have to wear as needed
 from Buford, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

They fit inside my purse and are nice to carry when flats are needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flexible
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clouds foldable flats
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Jul 11, 2011

product was better than expected, timely delivery, good service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shoe for on the go
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

Very comfortable; I take them with me to work so that I can take walks on my breaks... I sometimes forget to take them back off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cute!
 from CHICAGO,  Jul 5, 2011

THESE ARE MY NEW FAVORITE SUMMER SLIP-ONS. THEY LOOK AND FEEL GREAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable,great product.
 from Murrieta,California,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought the black sequin flats and ordered the silver flats also.Very dressy and I got a lot of complements for having the flats after wearing high heels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes,i ordered a size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoes to go with every outfit
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 26, 2011

These shoes are true to size and go witth many outfits because of the silver color. They are very comftable and a good find for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? some sequins fell off be carful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Small?
 from Piney woods of Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

I wear size 8 and my toes were cramped in the large which runs to size 8.5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and easy walking shoe
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I really enjoy this purchase. The shoe is very comfortable and it comes with it on pouch; which is a plus for a business women in and on the go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver sequin flats
 from seattle,  Jun 21, 2011

comfy and cute! I love them! They are perfect for packing to go on a vacation. I am going to Vegas soon, and these will work perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes (except they are all silver, no black)
  • How is the quality of the product? good!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foldable Flats
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2011

Great to take to Vegas..in case your heels get to your feet these can slip right on, can't fit well in small evening bag but still can fit in regular purse. Dressy flats..not a every day flat in my eyes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match what was on site.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good seems lasting.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much cuter in person!
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2011

I just got these and they are super cute and comfy! As previous reviewer had said, the lining is not black as pictured, it is silver. I think it looks better being silver anyways. So the picture doesn't do much justice for these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, except the lining.
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and comfy bling!
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 8, 2011

I am a teacher and I bought these to wear to prom, since I didn't want to kick off uncomfortable high heels like the kids always do. These were dressy and as comfortable as house slippers! My only disappointment in these was that they are solid silver and not trimmed with black, as it appears in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for wedding reception dancing
 from FL,  May 21, 2014

Just be sure to size up and you will be happy! I wear a 9.5 and ordered the XL and they fit perfect. The thing I like most about these is they are super comfy like those others, only you can't see your toes which I think makes the others look so tacky. Can't wait to wear these to dance in at my reception!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ballet sloppers
 from St. Louis,  Jun 20, 2013

I haven't worn them yet so I'm not able to comment on how they feel or hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only tried them on so I won't know about actual quality until I wear them on my wedding day
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoe
 from Georgia,  Apr 9, 2013

These shoes are beautiful and I plan to wear them for dancing at my wedding in May. I wear a 7 /12 so ordered the size that says it fits 7 1/2 to 8 1/2 but when I tried them on they were too big as the back was too long and stuck out beneath my heal so when I ordered the smaller size; they fit perfectly! I will give the other pair to my sister so she can wear them for the wedding as they should fit her since she wears a 8 to 8 1/2. Other than the sizing issue they are very nice esp for a wedding reception to change into after our first dance. I can say I have walked around in them and they are very comfy but haven't worn a long time bec they are for my wedding. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star is the sizing issue. Price is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flats ever!!!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 23, 2013

I albsolutely adore these shoes!!! I ordered them to have as a "just in case" to change into on my wedding day. I have plantars fasciitis and this is the second time I have worn heels since August 2012. I knew that I would need to have a back up shoe that was cute, extremely comfortable and one that I could insert an insole into for support. This shoe met and exceeded all of the qualifications!!! Everyone was asking where I got them!! Don't hesitate on these ladies....they are fabulous!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Followed advice of others and went up a size.....they are just like slippers very fitted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE
 from atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

THESE SHOES WILL DO AS EVENING SLIPPERS OR EVEN WITH A PAIR OF JEANS - THEY ARE VERY PRETTY, THE SIZE WAS TRUE AND THE CHRISTMAS PRESENT WAS WELL RECEIVED BY MY DAUGHTER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH TRUE TO THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver foldable flats
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Although, I bought two pair of the slippers, I kept one because I was in an emergency situation and had to put them on. The ones I kept are of extremely poor quality, like plastic, just like the ones I returned. The silver slippers were not true to size. I am very dissapointed in the purchase of the foldables and would not recommend anyone purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Slipper
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought for a beach wedding. Beautiful shoe. I am considering getting the other colors for the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goodd quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been better for me. I wear a 8 1/2. So I ordered the X-large. A little too large, but I was afraid the Large would have not jammed up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2012

color was way off- very dark than what i expected - the sizing was off as well - my feet are size 5 and I ordered the small size which was supposed to fit sizes 5-6 and the shoes were still too tight. this is the second time i bought shoes fr overstock that disappointed me- there are just some items that i guess i shouldn't buy online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was way off - shoes were more dark grey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top