Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the shoes
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

Loved the product and the price. I look forward to shopping Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? No. I ordered two pair, the same size, different types but both foldable flats. One was much smaller than the other.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL AND TIGHT
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 26, 2011

ordered extra large and would describe more as Large. I wear a 10 and they would fit an 8 more comfortably. had to cut into elastic hoping it would relieve the pinching but ended up destroying the shoe. does Overstock take retruns that are cut-up?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little flats
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 21, 2012

I bought these little flats to wear to my grandson's wedding with a beautiful, wedgewood blue crepe dress that had some silver sparkles sprinkled over the jacket. I can no longer wear heels, so these dressy little flats filled the bill nicely and went well with my silver evening bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

Very cute but size was too small. I normally wear a 6.5 - 7 and ordered the medium as suggested. It was way too small. It fit more like a 6. So now I have to return it and order the large. They were going to charge me $X for return shipping but told me they would waive it this one time. I don't think anyone should have to pay for this if the product is sized wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little shoe for price.
 from Salisbury, NC,  Jun 21, 2011

The shoe is cute and great find for the price. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was the shipping issue I had. I had my shoes sent standard shipping. I waited and waited only to find out they had been delivered or should I say dropped by the front door. They had been there over a week and was only packaged in paper that was totally soaked through. I thought the shoes were ruined, but after they finally dried, days later, they were okay. I only wish Overstock would send email to let customers know when their items ship.and ship in plastic, so items aren't ruined by weather conditions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, except band was silver not black as in picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs a little small. after reading others reviews ordered next size up, perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Sparkle
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

These are the cutest shoes that I have.....that's why I purchased 3 pair.....silver, gold and black !! Have recommeded them to every lady that has commented on them....and several have said they would be making a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather pads on bottom are SEWN on....don't have to worry about losing them !!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle afoot
 from Tucker, Ga,  Jun 26, 2012

I thought these would be great slippers for indoors...but the soles are so substancial that they could be worn outside....a pouch full of these sparklers would be very handy to keep in your purse when those stilettos get uncomfortable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..good soles
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from AR,  May 17, 2012

Buy a size up!! So very cute..worth the purchase. So convenient with the pouch! They didn't end up working for my daughter because they were too small :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from palm bay florida,  Apr 27, 2012

My daughter wanted "FLATS" for her prom dress. How odd! I looked up flat shoes and they popped up, browsed, saw these really cute little silver shoes. They matched the dress purfect. Now I can't get them off her, she wears them all the time. So if you have a teenager, she will love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and compact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? large, medium,small, can't go wrong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but order up...
 from DC,  Apr 7, 2012

I ordered these as a rescue for a black tie event...and they did exactly what I needed them to do: spend the night rolled up in my evening bag (ditch the pouch!) until it was time to walk to the car. They fit small, so order up, and there's not much padding so they're not an every day shoe...BUT they did what I needed them to do!! I' ll be ordering a bigger pair and giving these to a friend with smaller feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Practical
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 30, 2012

These are cute, practical flats that fold up and come in a little pouch for easy transport. I definitely would not recommend wearing these all day, as they do not have enough support. They are, however, great for vacation or for sore feet after a long day or night in heels. I took them on a cruise, and they were perfect for evenings when I did not feel like wearing heels. I will be buying them in black as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are adorable! The wedding hasn't happened yet but she will be able to dance all night long. The maid of honor liked them so much she got a pair too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Shoes
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I wear an 8.5 - 9 size shoe. So I bought a 8.5 since this is a slip on and that style has a tendency to slip off if not a wee bit smaller than your foot. THey fit perfectly. I bought them to put on at my wedding reception when my feet are going to beg to be let out of my 4 inch heels. they are fancy enough to wear with a chiffon wedding dress but casual enough to give my feet some relief!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the silver sequins..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Hershey Pa.,  Mar 14, 2012

Bought them for after a Wedding ceremony. Perfect for dancing and looked great, I received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ballet slippers! Feel great too.
 from Daphne, AL,  Feb 19, 2012

Love these. Wore them to dance all night at two Mardi Gras balls and felt great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable. Bought both silver and black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit me just right. I wear 6.5 & the med was right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant, comfy, sparkly shoes!
 from Scotland, U.K.,  Feb 8, 2012

Love these shoes! Bought them for a wedding and although I didn't need to wear them I kept them anyway. They are well made and comfortable! Good as bridesmaid shoes or for holidays and perfect to pop in your handbag to relieve sore feet if you've been wearing high heels!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet!!
 from Catonsville, MD,  Oct 22, 2011

I use my flats for Belly Dancing, suits my needs very well. My daughters actually use the flats as a change of shoes, they seem to be pleased, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only worn a couple of times, but so far, good, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are very comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2011

I take these shoes with me every time I go out. They fit nicely in my purse and do not take up a lot of space. They are very comfortable and allow me to continue dancing after I have been on my heels for hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Flats with beautiful sequins.
 from COLORADO,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a multi-function shoe that really does fold up in a cutel little silver bag. You could be dressed to the nines wearing some beautiful pumps, (and ladies come on we all do it) that are just killing your feet to impress your girlfriends, or your date; well if that's the case, you can pull these little babies out of even a clutch purse and still be dressed to the nines! I'm on my way now to buy the other two colors if they're still in stock. These are a must have for every woman on the go, go, go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shoes are very silver with and adoreable bow on top (silver of course)! Love, love. love the shoes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel like I'm walking on a cloud: the shoes have an air like bounce to them even though they're so flat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud is accurate
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2011

These are awesome! fit into my clutch, and DEFINITELY came in handy after a full night on my feet in vegas. Made me feel like I was still going not giving up thanks to their sparkle. Super comfy, and you can't beat the price for something thats easier to take w/ you than most flats and flip flops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close. I'd say a much paler silver, not as pewter as pictured. Product was entirely silver except parts of sole.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top