For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
in love!!!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 2, 2012

these are perfect for just about everything. the snakeskin goes great casual and dressy clothes. i am a hairstylist and i'm always on my feet. these are great to change into when my high heels get to me, very very very comfy flats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, love the snakeskin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfy, does not feel like other cheap ballet flats.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits true to size, I wear an eight and the large fit perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snakeskin Travel Flats
 from Camillus, NY,  May 24, 2012

These flats are great for light wear and give the tired feet a rest from the every day high heel shoes.. I am happy wearing these flats as are my feet...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is very close to the site listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the flats are good. Ther flats should wear well fo some time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and well made.
 from West Hartland, CT,  Aug 1, 2011

I purchased the shoes for my sister because she has trouble with her feet and will be flying soon so these will make it more comfortable while walking through the airports. I also purchased a pair for myself to use when I travel. I tried mine and love them. I have not been disappointed yet with anything I have ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on your site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 1, 2013

Not a comfortable shoe--probably okay for tiny feet, but not cut for big folks feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sides are way too short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel flats
 from washington, dc,  May 30, 2012

i bought these for my mom who has trouble walking and she loved them. definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as elegant as I had hoped
 from Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

Extremely cheap looking. Maybe other styles/colors look better? They seemed popular on site but I have found way better ballet flats for same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didnt even put on feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and cute
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

These are very cute little ballerina like flats. They do fit in your purse and the color is exactly as it appears on screen. The flats, however, offer no support or cushioning whatsoever...so you may not want to use them if you plan on walking quite a bit that day. I have been using them to get from my car to my location in icy weather and at work when my feet get tired from my heels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but no inner support or cushion at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Travel flats
 from Jersey Shore,  Dec 15, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to get some relief from heel and still look dressed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and would recommend to all
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went up a size because I have a wide foot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top