Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy, portable
 from Salisbury, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

These are cute little flats that tuck away neatly in your purse or glove box, I've found them quite useful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from hesperia ca.,  Jun 27, 2012

Used them on a cruise ship, they worked out really well even on a wet spot. There were comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, durable, walked all over the place with them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reviw
 from Northwestern Kansas,  Jan 24, 2013

I used the foldable flats on a cruise. I used them on "formal night" due to bad knees. They were great! They looked great and did not take up a lot of room in my suitcase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as described, not appropriate for extensive outdoor use
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Slippers! Not Enough Sole Though!
 from Oceanside, Cali,  Sep 4, 2012

These will be fine for short-term usage; they look cute and are comfortable but a full sole would be preferable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price - the soles are in two pieces on each shoe so these won't be all that durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flats
 from Adelphi, MD,  Oct 1, 2014

Very nice flat. This pair was for a gift to my sister. I ordered a pair for myself and was very, very happy with the selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Slip On Shoes
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

My fault for thinking this was a cheap shoe, so I ordered a half size larger. It fits, and doesn't slip off but is a little long for me. The quality of the materials is very good. There is a space of hard sole missing in the middle of the shoe so it will fold up. It feels strange when you walk at first due to this. But, they are comfy and good for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

2nd try at folding flats, 1st brand ran very short. these are true to size and quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Hackensack,N.J.,  Sep 28, 2013

The only thing is it looks like slippers on the the top of the shoe but they are not slippers and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a Slipper
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2013

Ehhh... really just a slipper. Thought about keeping it, but it's really not meant for walking. Ordered a Metallic pair of these too and they were too short. This was more true to size , just slightly small. Decided I wouldn't order shoes from Overstock when there are so many sites that offer free return shipping. Shoes are one of those things you just can't tell by looking at it if it will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit in Clouds Basic Foldable flats
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

Wow, quick delivery service. I received my Clouds today, truly amazing comfortable, classy, and cute. In my opinion can be worn for any occasion. Very happy I decided to order two pairs their perfect for women on the go. Love these type of shoes so ,much ordered my Daughter a pair for work. Overstock.com you did it again. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I my opinion excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought