Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good suit
 Apr 7, 2015

Very good suit. Much more expensive. Good fit. The pants had to be taken in at the waist but I always have to do that. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit for cruise
 Dec 25, 2014

This suit fit my husband well. He really liked it too. Well made and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from gillette, wy,  Sep 28, 2014

you get exactly what you pay for with this suit. it is dead on for what i thought a 100 suit should be. it was a tad on the small side, had to let pants out an inch and coat cant be adjusted so it is just tight for my husband =(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

This was my first suite purchase from this site and I was happy and satisfied with my choice. The suite fits very well, is well-tailored and of good material, albeit not the wool I am used to. Overall I would recommend it. I did not expect to get an Armani suite and I was not disappointed. In a sense I got what I paid for, and I am happy with it. I will be wearing it to a wedding this weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from newyork,  Nov 1, 2013

Excellent suit and true to size. The color described is also true. The pant fit perfectly but will require some hemming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!!!!
 from san jose, CA,  Apr 21, 2013

Overall.....for the price....five stars definitely! This suit looked beautiful online and I figured i'd risk it for the money....really you can't get a nice wool suit for 100 bucks! The suit came on time and is made of really nice material....it looks great! The sizing was not very accurate though. I'm a 42 short and I was swimming in this jacket...I spent about $45 dollars getting the jacket tailored so I would definitely buy a size smaller than you're used to. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and will most likely buy another suit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color may actually be a bit darker than in the picture but I still feel this is an excellant suit....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'd say the quality of the product is high
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate:(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Lancaster Pa,  Apr 17, 2013

Well worth the price as an attractive suit. Garment is well tailored and has been complimented upon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well tailored with quality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit for the money
 from Payson, Ut,  Mar 12, 2013

Just got the suit and was pleased to find that it fit. I was a little nervous ordering a suit online, not having tried it on before, but it fit well and looked how I pictured it from the info I gathered on the website. Pleated pants are usually a must for me and with the pleats on these pants they fit just right. Maybe slightly tighter than I thought they'd be, but nothing to cause any issues. I wondered about it when another reviewer had mentioned th same hting, but it wasn't an issue. Altogether, I'm excited about this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About as close as you can get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good-looking suit but jacket is long
 from The Rockies,  Jan 29, 2013

It's a sharp looking suit. The worsted wool feels great and drapes well. The pants fit right but jacket is long. Ordered a 40R/34W am returning it tomorrow and getting a 40S jacket; hope it works. Now that I'm looking closely at the photo, the jacket is cut pretty long and the model is showing no cuff. Judging from the previous reviewer that said the pants were a bit snug, consistency and quality control must be a bit off. Don't let this hinder you from choosing this suit, though. It really looks like you should pay 3 times more for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well tailored, material has a nice hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants fit right but the jacket is cut too long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferretti Men's Charcoal Sharkskin Wool Suit
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I was impressed with the quality of the suit and the fit. It was shipped out and received very quickly without express shipping. I have to say the color was off and darker than pictured but is of little significance as the suit looks and feels excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows the suit as a medium-dark grey and the suit is very dark, nearly black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality suit for the price. The fabric has a very nice feel and falls well. The fit is great and the look of the suit is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 'suits' me just fine.
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2012

One of the best values I've found on Overstock. The quality of fabric, especially for the price, is outstanding. Color and texture represented in the photos is spot on. I took the pants to a tailor for hemming/cuffing and they couldn't believe the quality for the price. By the way, the pants seem to be cut a little snugger than other labels. That's the only reason I didn't give this purchase a 5-star rating. I'll be looking for others like this, for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great tailoring. Nice tight seams and flawless workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were a little smaller around the waist than most labels, but tolerable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought