For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from orangeburg, SC,  Sep 4, 2012

It's great to find a difficult-to-find item at an awesome price with great quality. we had a shipping issue, but overstock quickly handled it. We are extremely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to high end brands
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor material
 from Henderson Nevada,  Nov 27, 2012

Very disappointed in the material, it has a tendency to snag real easy. Labels on the outside of the coat sleeve were sewen so tight that it made it difficult to remove hence the snag. Read in one of the reviews that the suit was a suit that would last about 2 to 3 years because of the quality and i have to agree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were 1 1/2 inches smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit was better than expected
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

Purchased this suit recently. Found the suit to be very comfortable and looks very nice. I wear a suit everyday and always purchase them through Overstock. Never disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  May 17, 2012

There was actually a pattern on the suit, I didnt see that online. its been good holds up, Im in Car Sales and constantly in and out of vehicles. This suit holds up tremendously. sizing was a little off I wear a size 36-38 waist. so I ordered 38 in case 36 is too small. vest and Jacket fit perfect but the pants were a little tight yet, but I feel the 40 would be way too big! I just took mine to a seamstress and she let them out a tad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was actually a pattern on the suit, I didnt see that online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its been good holds up, Im in Car Sales and constantly in and out of vehicles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This suit holds up tremendously. sizing was a little off I wear a size 36-38 waist. so I ordered 38 in case 36 is too small. vest and Jacket fit perfect but the pants were a little tight yet, but I feel the 40 would be way too big! I just took mine to a seamstress and she let them out a tad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit!
 from Norfolk, England.,  Apr 19, 2012

We had real trouble to fit a nice dark brown suit to replace my Husband's old one and this looked the best we found on the net so we went for it and are glad we did! Really good quality, and although i did say before a big cut but it all depends on your own size as my Husband is quite slim. Would not hesitate to order again, as even with a few extra pounds for having it taken in it was still cheaper than a 3 piece suit you would find in the shops! Very pleased :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a tad darker which was a good thing, a nice brown, not a red/brown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nicely finished off. Looks very smart on my husband :-)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good but i think the general cut was quite large. We had the waistcoat and jacket taken in a bit an the trousers hemmed so now a real taliored fit and even with that cost still a great priced suit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very,very poor quality
 from Jackson,MS,  Feb 8, 2012

the size and color of the suit was ok,the seam in the seat of the slacks were not sewn together properly, I had to pay someone to reconstruct the seam in the seat of the slacks. Every thing else about the suit was ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the suit was very bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing of the suit was a good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 4, 2012

Could not be happier. Will order again. That is all I have to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spon on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci's Men's Brown 2-button Vested Suit
 from Deltona FL,  Jan 27, 2012

I have a half dozen suits from Overstock, and I couldn't be happier with the price, color, quality and workmanship. Each time I wear them, I receive compliments. They are a great asset to my wardrobe. subsailor63

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Considering viewing over the internet, I say fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, workmanship and style
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top