Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tux
 from Baltimore,  Nov 4, 2009

The Ferrecci Men's Sophisticated Tail-back Tuxedo that I ordered was easy to order, arrived on time, it was a great bargain, only required minor alterations, and it fit perfectly.I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

Great quality for the price, came with it's own bag. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let's here a whoo-hoo!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2013

Oh my goodness...I knew my husband was handsome but with tux and tail.s.. undescribable! It fits amazingly, looks sharp and snazzy. So glad Overstock had this in stock for me to purchase. I assure anyone else to purchase and find a great looking tux and a very reasonable price to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tux with Tails---My son LOVES it!!
 from Colorado,  Mar 27, 2013

This tux is amazingly well made and so beautiful on! My son is 6'1 and on the slim side and this Tux was a tad wide in the shoulders but the length of sleeves was just right. He can grow into it...he is only 16 after all. Does NOT come with black cumberbund as pictured however so I had to buy that and of course the shirt & bow tie separately. A great deal for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is excellent
 from NY,  Feb 26, 2013

this tux is a super 150's from italy. It would help if overstock put this info in their description. It's impressive quality. Overall was happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this tux is a super 150's from italy. It would help if overstock put this info in their description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tux for the price. Very good price.
 from Jönköping Sweden,  Oct 26, 2012

We had to buy a tuxedo due to living in Sweden and husband is Associate Dean at an International Business School. The tuxedos were far more expensive in Sweden. This was at least one fifth of the cost. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact. Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the piece is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Apr 20, 2011

I received the product sooner than I expected, which was great! The product was true to size and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Pleased
 from Charleston,South Carolina,  Nov 11, 2010

I was surprisingly pleased when I got the first set of tails,so muc h so that I told my Frat Bros. about them and we, so far have bought 5 more,that says quite a lot about this product,and how it has been received. We intend to reorder very soon before you run out .Thanks for such a great deal on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the price
 from B-more,  Jul 17, 2010

the tuxedo looks very nice and elegant I was a lil worried when I saw the price but deciced to take a chance. It arrived in a very nice durable garment bag and it even had a bow tie and cumberbund set with it! it has a nice classy look to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from mobile, al,  Mar 1, 2010

We live in the birthplace of Mardi Gras, Mobile, AL. Formal wear, tails for men, evening gowns for ladies, is common here and worn for all Mardi Gras Balls. We purchased this for our son to own as opposed to renting tails each year to wear for the balls. As soon as the box was opened, the reaction was yuck, this looks like some sort of shiny, cheap polyester. It doesn't even compare in quality to the rented tails, much less the ones we (my husband) own. It is being returned right away. We were very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought