Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weird red colored suing ...
 from Monroe,WA,  Mar 28, 2013

Weird red colored suing a.round all of the buttons make suit look very cheap. I returned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grey with red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bad and I mean GOOD!
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Nov 28, 2012

This suit is absolutely perfect. The color is very nice and it makes a statement and draws attention to just how well it looks. I have not worn mine yet...(dark brown in color)... But I cant wwait because Im sure Ill turn heads..LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from england,  Oct 16, 2012

great service love the suit recommend to friends for suits for all accations can't fault it in any way

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is to mach as the same as a high street suit shop top of the range
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ferrcci six button
 from Albany NY,  Aug 2, 2012

i like this suit very much the size was perfect i like the vest a lot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extactic!
 from Augusta Maine Area,  Jan 6, 2012

I am very pleased with everything about this garment--well advertised, quality workmanship, and fairly priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything I expected and more!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 28, 2011

Love this suit. My wife and friends are going crazy about. great quality and fitting. Have already recommend it to all my friends and family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good...
 from Natchez, MS,  Nov 11, 2011

I haven't actually worn the suit because the pants have to be hemmed although I have taken a close look at it. It seems to be of good quality and looks very nice. I love the unique look...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little on the slim side
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2011

We purchased this suit for a Halloween costume, the gray was accurate in color, not too flashy. The buttons were plastic and cheap looking, but once again- it was for a costume not actual fashion use. The pants were ordered as 34x32 but ran small for a 34. Worth the <$$$ it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suit was for one-time use, as a Halloween costume
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ran a little small, perhaps due to "european style".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top