Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white shinny suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

this suit,, love it! that why I got the red shinny suit, the blus shinny suti,, I think I need the silver one now???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice, all 3 shinny suits I got!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love how the suit hangs on me,, great fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? the first size was too long,, but, then we got the size right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice suit
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

I like these suits. Nice cool and comfortable. wear it ant where. jump in the pool throw it in the washer. it comes out looking like a million bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. good quality and cut
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim fit. order one size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome suit, a head turner
 from Peoria, IL,  May 15, 2012

Beautiful and sexy suit. The sizing was surprisingly accurate given that the pants are usually sized too large in a suit. I'm 5'9" and have a 32" waist, and the 42 R fit very well, both blazer and pants. Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for size
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered 1 size up to make sure it would fit, and it was still a bit small. Had a pulled thread on the pant leg. Other than that the suit is a killer look for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small pants
 from la,  Dec 15, 2013

36" pants are much closer to at 32" jacket is pretty close

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is definitely not as advertised
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

I have a 33 waist and ordered the 34 waist. What arrived was a pant that had size 34 on it but was actually a 30. Will be sending back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerat
 from Denver,co,  Sep 5, 2013

this suit is amazing I really like how this fits me. I am a 14 year old man I ordered a 34r/28 and it fits perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall it is a great white suit of a good quality fabric of the named Shiny White description. for me the jacket fit great. I ordered one size larger and I love the fit of the jacket. On the other hand, the pants does not fit me at all. It didn't even come up past my upper thighs. I have an athletic build quads, hamstrings and glutes and the pants are obviously for a narrow slim guy which I am not. Even with the pants being one size larger I couldn't even determine the fit by one size larger in the waist because I couldn't pull it all the way up. Slim fit is exactly what its called. Slacks may not be in proportion to the jacket. Its a person by person size fit variation. Even though the pants don't fit I decided to keep the suit for the jacket because it will be an asset to my wardrobe. I can always wear another pair of white pants with this jacket and it will work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not sized correctly
 from Tx,  Jun 18, 2013

Great suit, great price and great quality BUT ordered a size TOO big. Got suit but could not get pants over my knees. Could not put on coat. Tag was size ordered but do not know where this sizing was from. Returned for credit. Did not reorder because did not know what size to order and did not want to pay for another return if not correct size again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top