Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white shinny suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

this suit,, love it! that why I got the red shinny suit, the blus shinny suti,, I think I need the silver one now???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice, all 3 shinny suits I got!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love how the suit hangs on me,, great fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? the first size was too long,, but, then we got the size right!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice suit
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

I like these suits. Nice cool and comfortable. wear it ant where. jump in the pool throw it in the washer. it comes out looking like a million bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. good quality and cut
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim fit. order one size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome suit, a head turner
 from Peoria, IL,  May 15, 2012

Beautiful and sexy suit. The sizing was surprisingly accurate given that the pants are usually sized too large in a suit. I'm 5'9" and have a 32" waist, and the 42 R fit very well, both blazer and pants. Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jim pap
 May 19, 2016

Quality so so. Ordered 1 size larger than usual and it still was very tight. Pants fit ok but jacket was very tight. Shipping ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor rating, improper sizing, after 3 tries
 May 19, 2015

After ordering a coat size 46 short with a pants waist size of 40 inches, I received a size 42 short coat with a pants waist size of 34 inches. After trying to talk to someone over the phone 3 times, and after 3 times of getting the same wrong sizes, I gave up and I am today returning the suit for a full refund. This running back and forth to the UPS office has cost me time and money each time this company has ignored my clear request for them to check the proper size before they send me a size 46 short coat with a size 40 waist pants. Evidently their sizing methods might be wrong on many of their items they sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for size
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered 1 size up to make sure it would fit, and it was still a bit small. Had a pulled thread on the pant leg. Other than that the suit is a killer look for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small pants
 from la,  Dec 15, 2013

36" pants are much closer to at 32" jacket is pretty close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is definitely not as advertised
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

I have a 33 waist and ordered the 34 waist. What arrived was a pant that had size 34 on it but was actually a 30. Will be sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerat
 from Denver,co,  Sep 5, 2013

this suit is amazing I really like how this fits me. I am a 14 year old man I ordered a 34r/28 and it fits perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white suit even though the pants dont fit me
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Overall it is a great white suit of a good quality fabric of the named Shiny White description. for me the jacket fit great. I ordered one size larger and I love the fit of the jacket. On the other hand, the pants does not fit me at all. It didn't even come up past my upper thighs. I have an athletic build quads, hamstrings and glutes and the pants are obviously for a narrow slim guy which I am not. Even with the pants being one size larger I couldn't even determine the fit by one size larger in the waist because I couldn't pull it all the way up. Slim fit is exactly what its called. Slacks may not be in proportion to the jacket. Its a person by person size fit variation. Even though the pants don't fit I decided to keep the suit for the jacket because it will be an asset to my wardrobe. I can always wear another pair of white pants with this jacket and it will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not sized correctly
 from Tx,  Jun 18, 2013

Great suit, great price and great quality BUT ordered a size TOO big. Got suit but could not get pants over my knees. Could not put on coat. Tag was size ordered but do not know where this sizing was from. Returned for credit. Did not reorder because did not know what size to order and did not want to pay for another return if not correct size again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought