Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Fit : Very Big
Shiny red suit
 from MN,  Apr 8, 2014

read all reviews before buying suit, it all said to buy size one step above normal , when suit came it was 3 sizes almost too big and not shiny and lapels were smaller than picture, over all not a good suit at all , i returned it and was charged $X plus for returning. bad experience all around.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for a Red/Black party.
 from Surrey, England,  Aug 30, 2012

My wife decided she wanted a Red/Black theme for her 30th Birthday party. I expected that most of the men would wear a black suit with either a red shirt or a red tie, so I wanted to make a big effort and stand out as the Husband of the Birthday girl. This turned out to be a great decision: The suit arrived in plenty of time before the party and made all the difference for my wife's Birthday. I am shy and usually just try and merge into the background, but I had people coming up to me all night with nothing but praise for the suit and how great it looked. As the night progressed, the suit jacket was being shared around the family and everybody wanted a photo with it on. I thought I would only wear this suit once but I am looking for opportunities to wear it again. Perhaps for the Christmas party?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected. Looks more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As others have suggested, the sizing does seem to be slightly off and I would also recommend ordering the next size up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 21, 2012

The suit is wonderful. It looks the same in person as it does on the site. Looks and feels like a $600 Itialian Suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the suit is top notch. Fits like custom made. However, I had to go up two sizes because of the suit style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. The chart was very helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This suit really made my Son's Prom
 from Clarksville, TN,  May 15, 2012

My son and I were very pleased with this product. It really made his prom night special. He wanted something to wear other than a Tuxedo and was going for the red look. After going to the mall and not really finding what he wanted, I googled red suits and was led to Overstocks website and the rest is history. I had heard good things about Overstock over the years but never had the pleasure of ordering until now. I must say that this will not be my last order and to see all of the other services Overstock offers will definitely have me coming back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website was exactly as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very please with the quality of the product. It's good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered a size up to ensure my son wouldn't have any problems fitting the suit. We were expecting to take it up, if needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These threads are awesome.
 from Ward, Al,  Apr 30, 2012

Great experience. Quality of the product is superb. Will continue to purchase from this site. Again, Great Experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci Men's Shiny Red Suit
 from Houston, TX.,  Apr 24, 2012

I order this suit on 38R which normally would be ideal for Me, but the pants were not a 32 waist as it was discribed they were too tight at the wais, and I'm not a big person and all of My other pants are 32, so I had to return My original purchase and order a one size up, the customer service during this process was excellent, and I was not charged for returning the item, and was refunded promptly, overall it was a great buying experience and would definetly recommend Overstock to My friends and family, keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size varied a bit from what I normally wear, I had to exchange my original order
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NYC,  Apr 20, 2012

Best night ever wearing this suit. The ladies love it. Need I say more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? Like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad boy , red suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

this red suit catches everyone`s eye as i dance the night away! thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great
  • How accurate was the sizing? size ran one size in length down,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red shiny suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

This is one very hot suit, excellent buy for the money. Color and details were very accurate, fabric was great as was the styling of this product. Shipping was great also !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT MATCH GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.All the details are just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Being a slim cut suit, i ordered the next size up from what i would normally buy and that size fit perfect. Had i ordered my regular size, it would have been way too tight. Something you should consider when you see a " slim cut " suit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferrecci shiny red suit
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

Nice slim fit, women like it. Sturdy construction can be worn any where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim fit, best to order one size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top