Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it was a fair price for a fair product
 from seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2014

I had to return this product because was not what I expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit too small
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 21, 2013

i ordered the 46 regular and the pants were way to small, it fit closer to a 36 than a 40.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value but Tough Fit
 from Newark DE,  Dec 10, 2013

I normally wear a 42L, so I ordered a 44L. I still could not button the jacket (too tight). The pants waist, which should have been a 38 or 40, was much smaller and tight fit in the legs. Ended up buying a 46, and still needed to get a tailor to help with the fit. If you are a very slim person, this might be a good suit for you. Great looking suit for an entertainer (shiny), but if you're juggling you may need more room in the shoulders and chest.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens blue shiny suit
 from Midwest,  Sep 28, 2013

Always find these suits a great value. They are great to jewel up for stage as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is super, I couldn't believe my eyes!
 from Dublin (Ireland),  Oct 24, 2012

All I can say it "WOW" wonderful website, genuine stuffs, and real people to help, as I managed to chat with few regarding this order... There is no way to thank you, if not becoming a valued customer and recommend fellas as many as I can, in fact I wont compare this to other places I went shopping online, Thanks Million Guys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thanks guys, you're honest, same color as seen on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine! Super 150 for real as mentioned!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as order, since I've managed to match the US and Europe sizes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!! Product as described!!
 from Fl,  May 31, 2012

It was perfect, need i say more! Lightning fast shipping!! A+.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!! Shiny!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!! A+++++
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking very unique great fit !
 from Houston TX/ Paris France,  May 25, 2012

Extremely satisfied whith thi suit as well as all of the others...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slim fit. Awesome suit. order one size up.
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

This is a nice suit. Wear it any where . holds up good. cool and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice...
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs 1 size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue shiny slim fit suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

This suit is great for the price. But when ordering a slim fit suit it's best to order the next size up for a better fit. Everything else about this suit was fine, shipping was quick, color was exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match-excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good, love the shine!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since it's a slim cut suit, i ordered the next size up from what i normally wear, and it fit great !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue suit
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

I dane! and this suit reallt makes a dance statment on the floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no wrinkles,
  • How accurate was the sizing? this time, my sizing is correct with the feddrio products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top